lmach
Naitanui2Yeo
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- West Coast
- Other Teams
- Liverpool
Dammit Cory!

System Upgrade - Search is back! - Post feedback.
PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
Dammit Cory!
******* rigged man.
You tried your best and failed miserably, The lesson is never try
Not this shit again.
The Hedgehog?
South East Queensland?Yeah I was joking.
Enjoy your old life in suburbia. Or wherever you live. Nothing wrong with Fitzroy, mate.
Do it then. The Gold Coast is so overrated. We're different people and you're clearly the kind who gets encapsulated by novelty rides, perennial good weather, bogans, and "hell hot chicks." I'd rather inner city Melbourne. Even Perth is cooler than the Gold Coast.South East Queensland?
Oh **** yeah I'll keep enjoying my life here!
Underrated*. You don't have the right to judge the place, as you probably went there as a tourist, visiting Movie World and going to Surfers Paradise at 2-3pm when the winds were up. There is much more to SE Queensland than you tourists see on your 1 week holidays. The lifestyle is amazing. Plus I take it you haven't lived in Melbourne, being a Western Australian? Explains why you're so deluded and put Melbourne up on such a high pedestal. I lived in South Melbourne/Northcote for the first 15 years of my life and like many, many, Melburnians, migrated north, out of the fishbowl.Do it then. The Gold Coast is so overrated. We're different people and you're clearly the kind who gets encapsulated by novelty rides, perennial good weather, bogans, and "hell hot chicks." I'd rather inner city Melbourne. Even Perth is cooler than the Gold Coast.
Ever considered a career in comedey? You crack me up... Your the funniest man on big footy!!
Right now, I feel like Troy in the Remedial Chaos Theory episode of Community. You know, get up to go get the pizza, come back, everything's on fire, someone's been shot in the thigh and Jeff's lost an arm. I get busy for a couple of days and come back to this?
Don't forget who started it.Its been a bad 48 hours for fgd. Everyone is fighing with everyone.
Don't forget who started it.