Discussion Random Chat MegaThread

I always thought Predators sat really weird, like they were too heavy and the cut around the ankle was too low. Aside from Copas, Nike are heaps better in the boot department. The old Tiempo's from the 1990s are sah cool.

The Predator's are real similar to the F50's now (plastic wise), unfortunately. I like the old Predator's:

kb-44383.jpg

Design wise, my favourite boot of all time. Gave me countless amounts of blisters though.

Maybe it's just me, but I've always thought of Predator's as a pretty comfy boot. I haven't owned a pair in about 4-5 years so I can't remember too much about how they feel. I just remember they didn't give me any trouble.

So yesterday I helped my mate put his car on Gumtree. I told him to put it on Carsales but he refused to because Gumtree is free. It's a 1998 Ford Falcon Wagon which he put up for $3000. Now that wouldn't be a bad price if the aircon, heater, radio, speakers and clock worked, the doors locked, the windows rolled down, the boot opened, there was no paint off the roof, one headlight wasn't blown and if it didn't have 250,000 km's on it.

But apart from that its fine?

Oh, and the handle on one of the back doors to wind up/down the window has fell off. And you have to hold up the bonnet manually because there's no pole there to do it. There's also very little tread left on the tyres.

Ford festiva's are the best! Cheap on petrol & reliable
Yeah it still runs fine, absolutely nothing wrong with it. I just want to upgrade.

The bolded part is one of the reasons I'm getting a Jimny.

I know a mate who's dad owns a hardware store, his name is johnny bunnings. Head down there for a ripper deal!

Nah jks i
Hope all is well mate. When i got my car i hit everything.

I dont really drive anymore to many wanks on the road that get me angry

First .gif i've made using PS, thoughts?

tlhiEuz.gif
Nice. Chief should hold an Essendon photoshop challenge on the main board. Though it would probably get locked...

Whats the difference between
All the image things? Gif jpeg png?

I had to save some from
Pdf to
Jpeg today i had never done it before