Discussion Random Chat MegaThread

RaAhBBk4Tljvf121CvGH2Zw6o1_500.jpg

No, dig UP stupid!

These last few pages have had it all. Bradles threatening to leave, Rockstar Andoni not realising that he's being wound up, and people just generally being trolls and being thin skinned. This is like an indictment on the entire internet and I think I like it.
I'm not an idiot mate, I know what you're doing. And yes, you succeeded, so leave me alone.

Me and you then. The carpark at Princes Hill McDonald's. Be there at 4:30. Tell everyone. Especially hot chicks.
It's going to give you a great reputation when you fight a 15 year old.

And I'm not driving 9 hours just to get to that specific McDonald's.

Meet halfway near Bordertown.

It's going to give you a great reputation when you fight a 15 year old.

And I'm not driving 9 hours just to get to that specific McDonald's.
Fine then. I'm talking Jack Walker you and all yer mates are pussies and that you and Tom Brown kissed on the bus to footy once.

Does anyone know why it went down at season nine?

I was a huuuuuge Simpsons fan as a kid. Didn't even get half the references, but me and my sister just watched it and watched it and watched it and watched it. Did some writers leave or what?

maggotz i swear i'll reply to your long message when i get home! i totally forgot to earlier! i'm sorry!
I just checked in real quick because I wanted to see the opinions of everyone on Gold Coast and Carlton jumpers and saw you tagged me. Seriously brother, I haven't even had time to follow any threads on here aside from an occasional peek on the new jumpers thread and I saw the St. Kilda NAB Cup jumper design comp info, but aside from posting an old jumper on that thread (that I don't have time to update) I haven't been able to do anything on here, let alone spend any time at all lately doing anything even remotely fun. Finally getting caught up a bit, and hopefully can get back to taking part in BF again, but still might be a month or so. No worries, mate, everything's good. :thumbsu:

I was going to say 8 but 9 had 'The joy of sect' in it.

9 had Principal and the Pauper. The worst episode ever.

It definitely had episodes the same quality of 3-8, but it had a lot more bad episodes than previous seasons too.

Me, you, 1v1, bike racks, 3 o'clock
1v1 m3 n00b, i'm a lvl 89 gallant wizard, the woods at 3. b there or b square m9

Seeing The Simpsons in HD just doesn't feel right.

Has there ever been a sitcom that has had such big an impact on people's childhood's as The Simpsons has? I don't think so. It's amazing how much a show can influence someone's sense of humour and how they see everyday things. I guarantee you if you walk up to a random (young) person and quote a humorous line or scene from the show, 90% of the time they will know where it's from.