Stromageddon
Hour of Pessimism
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Port Adelaide

Not as of late, though i'm currently pressing to get another one.Dylan8 do you have a part time job?
Haha, my bad. That's 3 more times than I get to see WC play live. I'll probably see them three times this year though due to them playing at Metricon for the first time as well as the Gabba, and I'll most likely go to Melbourne for a week/weekend.Another correction - check my current location
At least i'll get to see us live like 4 times this year.
Take what I can get I guess. Would love to be rocking up to AO games, but I think i'll have to wait until next year to have a chance to get over there.Haha, my bad. That's 3 more times than I get to see WC play live. I'll probably see them three times this year though due to them playing at Metricon for the first time as well as the Gabba and I'll most likely go to Melbourne for a week/weekend.
Year 12 a shit. Drop out, get a part time job and buy foxtel.Not as of late, though i'm currently pressing to get another one.
I probably wouldn't be looking to work a whole lot this year, what with being in year 12 VCE and what not.
Accounting.It bothers me every time I open my Accounting text books.
Definately Legal for mine, jumped ship to Bus man 3+4 after doing Legal 1+2. Maybe it was the shit tier teacher, though.Accounting.
The worst subject I ever had the misfortune of doing. I did the 1+2, didn't bother with the 3+4.
I had double accounting on Monday mornings and last 2 periods on a friday... Last year was very fun.Definately Legal for mine, jumped ship to Bus man 3+4 after doing Legal 1+2. Maybe it was the shit tier teacher, though.
Accounting is just so boring, I reckon I did about 5 hours worth of Accounting work last year. I'm pretty ****** going into it this year.
Jeez m8. Dedication to the hobby.I had double accounting on Monday mornings and last 2 periods on a friday... Last year was very fun.
I got my books confiscated by my teacher because I was always drawing footy jumpers and stuff. I then started drawing on my arms and got an hour detention on a Friday night.
That teacher was a butt hole.

welcome to last weekI'm not sure if this was shown on any of the other states' News programs, but:
http://www.afl.com.au/video?guid=613326
Wines, Wingard and Flynn get hypnotised
Part 2:
http://www.afl.com.au/video?guid=615038
Give it a week before the Crows copy us.I'm not sure if this was shown on any of the other states' News programs, but:
http://www.afl.com.au/video?guid=613326
Wines, Wingard and Flynn get hypnotised
Part 2:
http://www.afl.com.au/video?guid=615038
Not for the other states Dylanwelcome to last week

I never saw it on TV. I only saw it because I went on YouTube and got boredwelcome to last week
Richmond's banner tonight. Truly appalling how a mistake like this could fall through the cracks. On that note, the quality of banner slogans have decreased tenfold
![]()
Yes, that's what I saw first! Of all the rev-ups possible, Katy Perry singing her most trite song isn't one of them.The thing I dislike more than the grammatical error is that it is clearly a play on that Katy Petty song, and that song is terrible.
Yes.Did Carlton take the foot off the pedal, or did we almost fade out against the fade out kings?
I get it via BPTV. I have it installed on my LG smart TV.
Yes mate 24/7 afl. Every game. You should have game analyzer aswell.I just found this on my LG TV. Is this on all year? For free?