HARPSichord
How'd you go PAFC, did you pick up?
If you have 360 add me. My GT is ZACMAC10.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
GWS are in the game, just not the players, so you have to create them yourself, their guernsey and logo are in the footy factoryHaha nah guys, was more of a small gathering with a few mates than a party tbhWas never really expecting anything. Nevertheless still a good (but messy) night.
In regard to there being no GWS, I think they actually tried but weren't allowed to. Something to do with licensing I think. Don't think that GWS were included in that at the time. Will certainly be in future versions so that'll be something to look forward to.
And ZacMac, I do have an xbox but don't have live atm. Had a free monthly trial but never got around to renewing it. Probably by the Christmas holidays I reckon, atm I don't have enough time to play many games so its probably not worth it![]()
Almost 17 GibbsyWas a little disappointed tbh, probably around 20 there last night btw.
That it does. Be nice to a girl and the rewards will come.Its alright. Takes a fair bit of confidence to just go up to a random and ask them if they want a drink. I had to be with this one girl, Sarah, 3 times before I asked her if she'd like to "go for a walk" in town the other day. Great success. Unfortunately she grew up in North Perth so she's a big Eagles fan
Don't see why all these kids in my year think going to the gym is going to help them score. Go up and present yourself as a nice bugger. Usually works.
Its alright. Takes a fair bit of confidence to just go up to a random and ask them if they want a drink. I had to be with this one girl, Sarah, 3 times before I asked her if she'd like to "go for a walk" in town the other day. Great success. Unfortunately she grew up in North Perth so she's a big Eagles fan
You mean she's a bogan then?!Its alright. Takes a fair bit of confidence to just go up to a random and ask them if they want a drink. I had to be with this one girl, Sarah, 3 times before I asked her if she'd like to "go for a walk" in town the other day. Great success. Unfortunately she grew up in North Perth so she's a big Eagles fan
Don't see why all these kids in my year think going to the gym is going to help them score. Go up and present yourself as a nice bugger. Usually works.
You mean she's a bogan then?!
Plus, I think about 75% of WA goes for the Eagles. Of that cohort, 35% Will support Fremantle when we're doing better than West Coast again...
And man, this gym thing! I find it so, so lame. You don't need to go to the gym because you play soccer, you're 17, you're skinny, and you're naturally fit. Yet they have this perception that it's "hell sick" getting "sweet abs". Dude, no way! Tyler The Creator said it best: "**** that shit, being skinny's the best. I love being skinny". And it's totally true. My favourite footballers have never had a lot of muscle tone either... Paul Haselby, Nat Fyfe... soon to be Jayden Pitt as well.
Plus, I think about 75% of WA goes for the Eagles. Of that cohort, 35% Will support Fremantle when we're doing better than West Coast again...
And man, this gym thing! I find it so, so lame. You don't need to go to the gym because you play soccer, you're 17, you're skinny, and you're naturally fit. Yet they have this perception that it's "hell sick" getting "sweet abs". Dude, no way! Tyler The Creator said it best: "**** that shit, being skinny's the best. I love being skinny". And it's totally true. My favourite footballers have never had a lot of muscle tone either... Paul Haselby, Nat Fyfe... soon to be Jayden Pitt as well.
Hey it's not all that bad! She could have been a fan of some other Victorian club! While you're at it, hide your Bombers scarf, it's a turn-off![]()
I'm a skinny prick. I can eat as much as I want and not put on any weight, so therefore I want to go to the gym to put a few kegs on. I weigh 61kg at 6''1' which is too skinny imo. I have grown half a foot in a year and still growing but no weight gain.Yeah I've never been to the gym once, doesn't interest me. Not for footy, not for anything. I'm naturally skinny too, 6"3 but only 71 kg. And possibly still growing.
Its alright. Takes a fair bit of confidence to just go up to a random and ask them if they want a drink. I had to be with this one girl, Sarah, 3 times before I asked her if she'd like to "go for a walk" in town the other day. Great success. Unfortunately she grew up in North Perth so she's a big Eagles fan
[youtube]pY8jaGs7xJ0[/youtube]
The freakin' 'skater' and the 'scooter' kids!! Stuck up s***s!Or a lot of alcohol yourself
I try to be nice but unfortunately I lose confidenceI'm sure I'll pull it off perfectly some day soon
The nice guys just don't seem to get em these days though, its usually the arrogant, popular, attractive, 'cool' kids
![]()
Or a lot of alcohol yourself
I try to be nice but unfortunately I lose confidenceI'm sure I'll pull it off perfectly some day soon
The nice guys just don't seem to get em these days though, its usually the arrogant, popular, attractive, 'cool' kids
Just saying, I reckon all of you guys seem like ripper blokesI know someone before (silent alarm??) said we should add each other on facebook. I don't really use mine but just out of curiousity PM me if you want it and we can inbox each other on there sometimes too
![]()