Discussion Random Chat MegaThread

I downlaoded the PhotoSHop 30 day trial, i dont know how to put sponsors and stuff on it though ??? please help me

How freakin wet is it in Geelong/ Victoria ATM for those who reside in this greatest state of all....

Answer: freakin wet. We've had inches of rain since this morning and it's great.
Went for a Drive earlier and it's aquaplaining as your driving style. Streets are lakes. Highways are rivers.

I have enjoyed driving through puddles, deliberately.

How freakin wet is it in Geelong/ Victoria ATM for those who reside in this greatest state of all....

Answer: freakin wet. We've had inches of rain since this morning and it's great.
Went for a Drive earlier and it's aquaplaining as your driving style. Streets are lakes. Highways are rivers.

I have enjoyed driving through puddles, deliberately.

I hear ya Cam. Hasn't stopped pissing down all day. Hopefully the rain drowns some of the rats in the mall ;)

Rain makes them breed more inbreds.
(****ing mall rats shit me)

Streets everywhere are flooded. And my local Maccas carpal when I went by before is flooded and filling.

Moorabool and yarra streets resemble a river with all waters going down stream to the bay.

I even saw a mini ( Italian job cars etc) driving around before. My suggestions were that I hope he has floaties on board and more to the point, he should have styled home cos I can see it ending in disaster.

I haven't been into the central part of town today, is that the Maccas near Village that's flooding? It's pretty heavy where I live but it's only really driveways and the like that are a few cm's underwater.

Easy Geelong side. Don't have to mention specifics. :D

But nah mate, I'm talking inches. Nearly a foot of water puddles on the roads.

THERE IT iS. was Waiting for someone to complain about cricket. Only took most of the day.

FTR, all lawn bowls got called off too.

Haha! Do you have something against it?

No better way to spend a Saturday night than being sober at a mates place with a few lads, a pool table, pizza, a ****load more food and an xbox ;)

Remember the floods in Queensland earlier this year. Fortunately it didn't effect me, except for washed out cricket games, but it was still pretty bad. There was heaps of rain!!!

I remember having a look at the flooded Brizzy river and their was heaps of stuff and the water was so high compared to usual.

That's the way to spend a weekend!!! Did it last Saturday - pizza, backyard cricket and xbox :p

It really is, and this summer there's gonna be a lot more of it :thumbsu: If only it was hot here so we could swim in his pool too :( Forgot to mention the backyard cricket bit too, I reckon there'll be a bit of that in there too :)

Alcohol's a bad thing man ;) I've had too much of it lately and due to me having exams on at the moment its a fair excuse for me to stay off it :p Let's just say I'm gonna feel a lot better tomorrow morning :cool: I'll chuck a few drinks into the equation during the holidays...