Warner_Bros_FC
- Aug 15, 2010
- AFL Club
- Western Bulldogs
How darts and snooker is considered sport has me stumped.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Or motor racing.How darts and snooker is considered sport has me stumped.
If Aussies can beat the Poms at it then it should be a sportHow darts and snooker is considered sport has me stumped.
I don't see how that's twelve year old logic, but I dont really care. I just want to talk about sport.Oh god.
This is what you call 'twelve year old logic'.
No it isn'tHaving a good set of teeth is now a sport.
Curling. Darts.
Darts>Union>Golf>Curling>Figure Skating>League IMO.Curling. Darts. Golf. Figure skating. All sports off the top of my head which are worse in my opinion then either rugby code.
It's what the dog gets.A bit of footy controversy in the USAFL. Apparently a member of the Central Districts Bulldogs came over and played with the Dallas Magpies, helping them to win the Division I championship. (Yes, even Aussies here call the grand finals, "championships".)
Only problem is, Jason Sutherland was ineligible to play for Dallas under USAFL rules.
(Sorry, in a hurry and didn't grab this from the video, but rather from a screen shot of the raw video I shot, so poor quality, but here's Jason warming up with Dallas.)
Forfeit. Win vacated. Yes, we have no Division I champ this year.
http://www.usafl.com/news/2012/10/30/2012-division-one-championship-vacated
She's a hobby.Liz Hurley is not a sport.
Went to XavierMet Dan Hannebery today, great bloke![]()
Rugby is full of men who were once fat kids with no skill or hand-eye coordination.I don't see how that's twelve year old logic, but I dont really care. I just want to talk about sport.
I also don't see the need for rudeness on an Internet forum mate, I was just stating my opinion.
Anyway, I don't see how soccer is more interesting. I have watched heaps of soccer games and I used to play it. The only interesting bits are when one team is making a serious attempt at goal. And I dot just mean the goals themselves, I also mean the build up play and aggressive defending. Unfortunately this usually doesn't happen much in your average game, making it, in my opinion, a pretty boring sport.
Rugby on the other hand is always build up play and attacking attempts.
Car racing bores me to tears but motorcycle racing is right up there for my favourite sports.Or motor racing.
I am batman.I don't see how that's twelve year old logic, but I dont really care. I just want to talk about sport.
I also don't see the need for rudeness on an Internet forum mate, I was just stating my opinion.
That's exactly the point. You don't get it.Anyway, I don't see how soccer is more interesting. I have watched heaps of soccer games and I used to play it. The only interesting bits are when one team is making a serious attempt at goal. And I dot just mean the goals themselves, I also mean the build up play and aggressive defending. Unfortunately this usually doesn't happen much in your average game, making it, in my opinion, a pretty boring sport.
Rugby on the other hand is always build up play and attacking attempts.
Another thing, you have to be an athlete to play soccer, whereas in Rugby, some fat bugger wearing a headband can still be in the team. How the hell can they bend down to pick up the ball![]()
*most.
That was a charity game...