Discussion Random Chat MegaThread

Is viewing a video on youtube just as bad as downloading song? Both are free & let you listen to a song at mo cost

You don't keep the song you watch/listen to on Youtube...

When i went to school we did not have laptops. I used steal 4pens daily

When I went to school we had one of these in every classroom

macintosh_classic.jpg

The fact that a government is buying hundreds of thousands of laptops for kids, in a recession, is pretty great. This country looks after you well.
Yeah I know, and I'm thankful for that.

:) i try & smile & have a laugh but on the inside im broken, gave up on
Myself. Got told i was a no good from a young age crap at everything.

If it was not for you guys on bf fgd who take my mind off negative thoughts i thank each & everyone of you that have taken your time out to chat to me. It means alot.

To me footy jumpers are the only thing that seem to keep my mind off doing other negative things & bring me enjoyment.

To the ones that constantly put me down. To you it may seem like a bit of a laugh & i understand i have done it aswell its all part of growing up. but inside i think you need to find it somwhere to give it a rest.
One day i will just dissepear & you will understand why.

West_Coast_Eagles that is very heavy. And I'm really sorry to hear about your issues.

But don't let people tell you you're anything less than a person. You are entitled to be happy. Don't let anyone get in the way of that. Nobody is better than you, just like you are no better than anyone else. You're a good dude and a very relatable, normal person. You are at university and seem to have a job or something, so you are by no means a failure. You're doing very well. But man, there's a ton more you can achieve. Keep at it.

You wouldn't believe it, but there are people with struggles in all facets of life. Even on footy jumper boards. And you know what? There are people who will listen. You have people who will give advice or merely listen to your woes and troubles.

But I seriously urge you to seek professional help. Go to a Headspace or a facility like that. The government can look after you, and even if it still cost you some money, who cares? Your health is everything. Please go and see someone if you're feeling troubled. Seriously. It will absolutely help you.

Good luck, mate.

:) i try & smile & have a laugh but on the inside im broken, gave up on
Myself. Got told i was a no good from a young age crap at everything.

If it was not for you guys on bf fgd who take my mind off negative thoughts i thank each & everyone of you that have taken your time out to chat to me. It means alot.

To me footy jumpers are the only thing that seem to keep my mind off doing other negative things & bring me enjoyment.

To the ones that constantly put me down. To you it may seem like a bit of a laugh & i understand i have done it aswell its all part of growing up. but inside i think you need to find it somwhere to give it a rest.
One day i will just dissepear & you will understand why.
You're a top guy Bradles, we love having you around. None of us know what you're going through or what you're feeling, but we can all offer our compassion.

If you're feeling that bad about yourself, take SA's advice and seek help. No matter what's wrong, there's always someone who can help you.

Free youtube to mp3 downloader so yeah you can
That's not what he was getting at...

Bradles, I can only repeat what SA and lmach have said. You're a great bloke and easily one of the most knowledgeable and friendly posters on this board. I hope whatever you're going through, you can get through. And there are a lot of people out there who would be absolutely more than willing to help you out. We're all behind you mate.

Thanks boys it truly means alot. I currently see a professional once a week. Im
Not trying to bring attention or be a sook. But i think u know some people on here do get stuck into me at times. 1st times i coped it. But when its a ongoing thing its gets me to the point of questioning every post i write for fear of being stuck into.

Im kool about it i am very open about things. Some bottle things up & they are the ones that end up doing somthing silly.

One day i will catch up with u guys & habe a beer & realise we are all mates on here.

Thanks boys i really do appreaceate the support.

Sounds like a plan Bradles. You're a good guy, a great guy actually. Your passion for footy jumpers is nearly unrivalled and it's great that this board is an outlet for you to get some enjoyment. Stay strong and get help if it's best for you.

I usually hate talking on other people's behalf, but I could pretty safely say that everyone on here is right behind you. :)

Not trying to bring attention or be a sook. But i think u know some people on here do get stuck into me at times. 1st times i coped it. But when its a ongoing thing its gets me to the point of questioning every post i write for fear of being stuck into.
I know that feel bro.

In all seriousness, everything will get better in your life. That's what people who kill themselves don't realise. Their life isn't miserable forever, and that's why I'm glad you're staying strong Bradles. If you need anything all of us can give you advice, or help inany way possible. :thumbsu:

That's what people who kill themselves don't realise. Their life isn't miserable forever

Please don't start this. Please. The suicide debate is too much for this board and those who make assumptions are only going to get shit hung on them.

Even one tiny one such as "RIP" or something likethat.
That's attention seeking in a nutshell. Yeah, you lost someone important, keep them in your heart, not on your wrist or anywhere else.

Attention seeking? Sorry but that's the second thing this morning you've said that I really disagree with. I'm not a fan of tattoos. I don't really want one and I don't think they look great on girls at all. But when someone loses a loved one, to trivialise their death ("yeah, you lost someone important") and then say that a tattoo is attention seeking is a bit disrespectful to people who find a permanent mark on the skin as the best way to honour their loss.

Even one tiny one such as "RIP" or something likethat.
That's attention seeking in a nutshell. Yeah, you lost someone important, keep them in your heart, not on your wrist or anywhere else.
wtf, Ando. You're usually pretty good but there is so much ignorance crammed into one post here. Who are you to dictate how others should honour fallen loved ones?