Discussion Random Chat MegaThread

Looks shit. Corny, uninteresting, and completely generic and Aussie. How is it challenging anything at all?

Lame. I hope no one ever asks me about it because I'd get physically embarrassed. Worst thing.
The only word you left out is bogan.

Looks shit. Corny, uninteresting, and completely generic and Aussie. How is it challenging anything at all?

Lame. I hope no one ever asks me about it because I'd get physically embarrassed. Worst thing.

I can just tell it'll be one of those laughably bad Aussie films but I have a vested interest considering there are clubs and venues that I know/have been to in the film.

I'm seeing it tomorrow night because my mate won two free tickets. Looks pretty shit but I'll let you know if it's better than the trailer makes it look.

Aussie sports movies... I can think of 1 quality one. The club. Some quality actors & not a bad plot.

Everyone has given it 1.5 stars out of 5 i think thats saying somthing.

First footy training for the year! Yay!

This made me feel pretty guilty. Even though I'm not sure I'll be able to fit training in on Tuesdays and Thursdays with uni work, I should probably sort something out by now. Fitzroy seem a bit cliquey and I don't really want to travel too far, though.

Fitzroy stars brah

My 2012 season lasted two matches. Started late and broke my collarbone in my fourth training sesh.
I got winded at half the trainings I went to.

Love that tacklebag drill.

I used to hate having to wear the tacklebag because my hip and shoulders were just embarrassingly weak. Give me a skill drill any day of the week.