BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
You are seriously the most biased poster here. I have nfi how you even stay upright with how big the chip on your shoulder is.
Biased in regard to what? Because everyone has bias. You get it when you live.You are seriously the most biased poster here. I have nfi how you even stay upright with how big the chip on your shoulder is.
1. Place betSo basically I'm being paid $12 to own a Collingwood guernsey.
Which I'm going to sell for $50-$70.
$62-$82 profit for nothing!
In terms of being anti-West Coast. Most Freo fans are anti-West Coast and most West Coast fans are anti-Freo, but your West Coast hate is ridiculous.Biased in regard to what? Because everyone has bias. You get it when you live.
The thing is, it isn't. All of my closest friends are West Coast supporters. Yes. I know that's like saying "I'm not racist, I'm friends with a few Aboriginals!" But I don't hate them that much. This is just a forum that exists perennially in a footballing discourse, so of course my footy bias will pop up... continually.In terms of being anti-West Coast. Most Freo fans are anti-West Coast and most West Coast fans are anti-Freo, but your West Coast hate is ridiculous.
Who's good at/into photography? And I'm not talking about people who buy a new camera and think they're a photographer. You know who I mean, the ones who take shitty flower close-ups.
I have to do a photography course for a semester and wanna get an opinion on what photos I should use for an assessment piece. I'm not really in to photography and I know I'm no good at it, which is why I'd like a second set of eyes to take a look at what I've taken.
Just anything really. Pretty much just need to display what we've learnt in class.What type of photos do you need? Ones with fast shutter speed, heaps of aperture etc?
Yeah I have an understanding of what they mean, but I'm still learning how to use them to make a good photo. Are you any good?Just search on google images to know what the categories mean and examples , and if you need good photographs and such head to Flickr.com.
Yeah I have an understanding of what they mean, but I'm still learning how to use them to make a good photo. Are you any good?
Reckon I could give you a look at what I've taken before I present them in my tute on Wednesday? You'd still know more about this stuff than I do.I only understand/remember the stuff we did last semester for photography.
Reckon I could give you a look at what I've taken before I present them in my tute on Wednesday? You'd still know more about this stuff than I do.
PM or Facebook? They're pretty big.Yeah, why not.
Thats great. I hope your studies are going well.Yeah I'm a photographer, I've got Instagram.
At least all of us here have the common sense to not do this.You're a bunch of sad ****wits anyway. Maybe 10% of the shit you do is decent. The rest is just a circle jerk of who is the best at ms paint FFS
Plural? Do you have bulbous testicles?If I had a dollar every time I heard that
A bit late to the party, GibbsySo I got my P's today. As Bozza would say, hello chicks