lmach
Naitanui2Yeo
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- West Coast
- Other Teams
- Liverpool
Good night last night?YEEESSSS MUUUUUUMMMMM!
![]()

PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Good night last night?YEEESSSS MUUUUUUMMMMM!
![]()
Oh, I could only imagine..How good is it watching North supporters cry on the main board
BF in meltdown!![]()
It was alright.Good night last night?
Well done mate. You're the most humble, unbiased North supporter I know. It wouldn't of been easy to watch the last five minutes last night as a North fan, kudos to you. Respect.It was alright.
Well played by you guys, better team on the night.
Nic Naitanui is unstoppable.
The game shouldn't be overshadowed by the Selwood free kick. It was a high tackle, hence the free kick was paid.
I'm sick of the North supporters that are sooks. We lost. Deal with it. The bit that annoys me about them is the fact that they won't show up next week against Adelaide because we lost. Nothing but a bunch of offended sooks.
It would have been a sensational game of footy for West Coast supporters to watch.
Is it fair to say North are one of the unluckiest teams in the AFL this season?It was alright.
Well played by you guys, better team on the night.
Nic Naitanui is unstoppable.
The game shouldn't be overshadowed by the Selwood free kick. It was a high tackle, hence the free kick was paid.
I'm sick of the North supporters that are sooks. We lost. Deal with it. The bit that annoys me about them is the fact that they won't show up next week against Adelaide because we lost. Nothing but a bunch of offended sooks.
It would have been a sensational game of footy for West Coast supporters to watch.
I wouldn't say that we are one of the unluckiest teams, i'd just say that we need to learn to polish games off.Is it fair to say North are one of the unluckiest teams in the AFL this season?
At least you beat Port. And I thank you for that
It was a great game for a neutral to watch. Could've gone either way.
Yeah, we're a rare kind. You're right, it wasn't easy to watch, but you guys kept coming, especially Shuey and Nic Nat. Shuey could've easily been taken off because of what he did to his ankle, he played on and had a huge impact on the game. Not to mention Brennan (I think?) who couldn't do much since he injured his shoulder.Well done mate. You're the most humble, unbiased North supporter I know. It wouldn't of been easy to watch the last five minutes last night as a North fan, kudos to you. Respect.
I thought we were gone when Black marked ten metres out. If he kicked it, you would have been up by 20 and it's game over. Pretty weird game to be honest.Yeah, we're a rare kind. You're right, it wasn't easy to watch, but you guys kept coming, especially Shuey and Nic Nat. Shuey could've easily been taken off because of what he did to his ankle, he played on and had a huge impact on the game. Not to mention Brennan (I think?) who couldn't do much since he injured his shoulder.
Yeah it really was an uncharacteristic night for LeCrasI thought we were gone when Black marked ten metres out. If he kicked it, you would have been up by 20 and it's game over. Pretty weird game to be honest.
Yeah it was Brennan. I swear he's ran into someone off the ball like three times now haha. Schofield also broke his finger in the third term and played on to give a teammate a breather because we were already without Wellers.
At quarter time I thought it was going to be just like the Carlton game, had the exact same feel to it. I was pulling my hair out at all our missed chances. Lecca's is raider so far off, I reckon it's the arm guard affecting his ball drop.
I've got a Rebel Sport gift voucher, what footy jumper should I get?
Possibilities:
- Saints 140th
- Sydney Clash
- Gold Coast Away (Red)
- Bombers clash
- Eagles 1992 Anniversary
- Collingwood home
maybeeeeArsenal home shirt
maybeeee
I'm not really one for patches on replica kits as you lose the ability to wear the kit as a fashion item a bit more I reckon; not saying that's my main priority but the badges sort of make you look like you're trying to "be" a player. Numbers I don't mind but the same principle could be applied
I have a Park Chu-Young shirt so I can be him.I'm not really one for patches on replica kits as you lose the ability to wear the kit as a fashion item a bit more I reckon; not saying that's my main priority but the badges sort of make you look like you're trying to "be" a player. Numbers I don't mind but the same principle could be applied
just got a benteke one!!Promised myself I'd get this season's home shirt with Agbonlahor's name and number (providing I could find it cheap enough) after he scored a brace for us to beat Norwich which basically saved us from relegation.
The official AVFC site had that reduced for AUS$25 including postage! Very tidy.
I'm usually wary of getting names on shirts because players move around so much, the last named shirt I had was a Gareth Barry one. But Gabby came through the academy and I don't see him leaving unless he is forced out. He's been my favourite player for years so I'm pretty happy with this purchase.
No Lowton love after his wonder goal?just got a benteke one!!

My school footy jumper is long sleeved, the sleeves were handy on Saturday on a typical cold, windy, raining, 14 degrees, Geelong day.Long sleeves are the best. In footy and soccer.