Play Nice Random Chat Thread: Episode III

has anyone ever sung a song thinking you know the words but you have been told later on that you are singing it wrong? I have on many occasions but two examples are:

irene cara - flashdance what a feeling song, where the chorus was take your passion but i used to sing take your pants off and the other example is lady gaga's song poker face, where in the chorus she sung can't read my, cant read my but I always thought she was sing cutie pie, cutie pie.

now I have no excuse regarding the irene cara song but with my hearing deteriorating over the years I am giving myself a little bit of slack regarding lady gaga's song.

So many times. There's a word for it.

My phone fell in a sink of hot, dishes water.

Fairly sure the speaker and mike are now cactus.

Is this the impetus I need to finally break the mould and go back to the prehistoric world of non-smart phone?

Keep updating your apps to find out.

Thanks mate. I just watched a 3 minute bit of his about how much we value pieces of paper. Funny bugger.

I just came back from seeing Ross Noble, (country Victoria) however I think he's done at the Comedy Festival.

Good laugh. Very good with the crowd interaction.

I just came back from seeing Ross Noble, (country Victoria) however I think he's done at the Comedy Festival.

Good laugh. Very good with the crowd interaction.

I saw Ross Noble the night before I left for London in 2010. Funny as. It felt like he made the whole show up on the fly. I reckon he was the last stand up I saw live.

My phone fell in a sink of hot, dishes water.

Fairly sure the speaker and mike are now cactus.

Is this the impetus I need to finally break the mould and go back to the prehistoric world of non-smart phone?

Keep updating your apps to find out.

Aspera rugged phone. Its dumb but so am I.

I saw Ross Noble the night before I left for London in 2010. Funny as. It felt like he made the whole show up on the fly. I reckon he was the last stand up I saw live.

His best work during the night was after crowd interaction were he'd go off on a tangent for 10 minutes

It's basically a Random Thoughts thread version II and, TBH, one of a few current threads which are debatable for the main board.

Are you trying to suppress our free speech? :stern look .

Am I the only one that thinks this is not really a NMFC main board worthy thread?

Serious question.

Twinkletoes, King Corey Flawed Genius
How is it not?

We have football: north-not worthy of a thread, non-north footy thread
Non-football: grump thoughts, random thoughts.

Like most other boards on big footy - there is a general discussion. You can tell everyone to go to 'Lidge's lounge' but then the conversation ends. Might be best to just tell people to go to the 'social, political' forum. That might be best for all parties because this thread has highlighted that some people can't discuss topics without becoming unhinged and playing the poster, not the topic of discussion. Which I'm more than happy to do as I'd prefer not to put the mods out, plus my ability to educate is limited when surrounded by sheep :$

The threads couldn't be easier to understand tbh. But there are always people that feel the need to sweep discussion under the. Or alternatively, there are enough whiners that report or DM the mods to a point where it is easier for them to close it down as opposed to dealing with it.

The only issue is people can't leave it in this thread and often drag it into other threads - derailing it. e.g Snake makes a point, someone accuses him of being sexist = derailment.

Some people in here should take advantage of this great sale:

http://www.infowarsshop.com/Brain-Force-Plus_p_1611.html

4.6/5 (over 6k reviews)

http://www.infowarsshop.com/Super-Male-Vitality-_p_1227.html

4.6/5 (over 4k reviews)

My wife has this:

http://www.infowarsshop.com/Super-Female-Vitality_p_1326.html

She says it works really well. It keeps her fresh and allows her to work at an optimal level. Might not work on those individuals that still think there is a gender pay gap or complain about the being held down by men (no supplement can fix that much mental impairment).
Why even work, when you can live defacto with a wealthy guy for 18 months.
Move on, and receive a fair portion of his wealth.

Sent from my VTR-L09 using Tapatalk