- Dec 27, 2017
- AFL Club
- North Melbourne
- #3,601
Not unsurprising, he would’ve waited till what ever he had in his system has gone before handing himself in.
**** knows. I imagine he’d be freaking out.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Not unsurprising, he would’ve waited till what ever he had in his system has gone before handing himself in.
Absolutely.. would be a shit situation for anyone to be in.fu** knows. I imagine he’d be freaking out.
He would’ve been smart to go and get the full body wax.Needed to wait longer then.
More likely knew he would be knocked by the cops if he didn't.
Bloody mortgage broker
He would’ve been smart to go and get the full body wax.
After reading this article, I feel hes going to have regular visits for the rest of his life.
![]()
Melbourne crash Porsche driver revealed as a mortgage broker
Richard Pusey, 41, was pulled over for travelling at 140km/h in Melbourne when a truck ploughed into the group of police standing at the roadside, killing four officers, before Pusey allegedly fled.www.dailymail.co.uk
"Mortgage broker".
Be interested to know what his priors are.
Reckon he's more money launderer than mortgage broker.
It’s all in the article that DesertRoo shared. Real low level stuff.
Knew this motherf***er was a woman beater the first look at him
2016: Ordered to do 60 hours of community service for stalking.
2017: Fined $500 for contravening a safety intervention order
He’s a mortgage broker doing home loans, if he’s been doing it for a while and rode the Melbourne housing market, it’s not a surprise.Yeah, looks like a coked up a-hole.
But he's also doing some biggish deals.
Where's the $$$ coming from?
He’s a mortgage broker doing home loans, if he’s been doing it for a while and rode the Melbourne housing market, it’s not a surprise.
he looks like the typical cashed up bogan, who fell into brokerage from one of his high school footy mates.
Dude sounds like he does a lot of coke thou, with a couple of connections, he probably thinks he’s a harden jailbird.Yeah, and Google shows he's done some property deals.
It is the taking pics of dead police and posting them thing.
It is the kind of thing a hardcore crim who hates police (usually with exceptionally good reasons) would do.
Not just some cashed up bogan mortgage broker.
But he also does seem a classic social media addict, so could well just be that too.
Dude sounds like he does a lot of coke thou, with a couple of connections, he probably thinks he’s a harden jailbird.
What’s the bet his the type to unconsolably cry for the first 24hrs if he gets locked up.
But probably the safest place for him, sounds like the brotherhood have found their culprit.
Everyone knows that but grief is a strange emotion.. they’re pissed he took photos and left them to die..Wasn't him that drove a semi into four cops.
Wasn't him that drove a semi into four cops.
Everyone knows that but grief is a strange emotion.. they’re pissed he took photos and left them to die..
what’s the bet they’ll be trying to put some sort of manslaughter charge saying if he wasn’t speeding and on drugs they wouldn’t have been there.
They’d be very angry about the photos though.
One of my school mates (and his wife who I’ve also been great mates with for 36 years or so) lost their son Josh in this Eastern Freeway tragedy. He was a young bloke with his whole life ahead of him. When he made it to Highway Patrol I joked that he’d better look after uncle Toes in the black ‘Stang if the need arises. Now he’s gone.
F***ing unreal! The family is shattered and say “we’ll never view life the same way again. Ours, as we knew it, ended tonight!”
So many people affected by this tragedy. So sad.Just got word from my sister that the Policewoman who was killed was the sister-in-law to a bloke, who along with and his wife, are close friends of her and my nephew. Absolutely tragic.