Play Nice Random Chat Thread IV

Hildebrand just says he's centre left so he can criticize BLM, climate change and domestic violence and then immediately hide by saying "I'm a lefty too, same side!" when he's called out on it.

The moderate left are the vast majority of the protesters, including surprising new faces like Mitt Romney. Just one of a number of right wingers who have jumped off the trump bandwagon.

Meanwhile, Donald tweets unfounded ANTIFA allegations about a 75 year old man in intensive care. The RWNJs like yourself lap it up, but most republicans are probably worried that somehow a batshit crazy conspiracy theorist ended up president.
Hilderbrand is not a lefty. He is just a mouthpiece for News Corpse that trashes anything they don't like under the guise of 'being of the left'.

Nah he is left, well left that doesn’t understand workers rights but fights for injustice. he just sold his ethics for a bigger pay check. he knows better but now he’s writing for controversy sake, Basically worst type of person, I can’t see how anyone would take him seriously.

Who is he? The only time he pops up is by saying something controversial. It’s like he’s a professional agitator. He reminds me of that Keira Savage chick or Rita Panahi

They’re all so old and fragile. Trumps a good chance for a heart attack too, eating all that maccas and taking adderall has to be taking its toll.

I’ll say it again - age, eloquence and dietary habits are not going to be factors that will influence the upcoming election. It’s 100% going to come down to what each candidate is perceived to stand for - nothing more, nothing less.

Nah he is left, well left that doesn’t understand workers rights but fights for injustice. he just sold his ethics for a bigger pay check.

Do you reckon?

.....or has he just..........grown up?

We must have a few statues around Australia that are candidates for getting ripped down. Is there a John Batman one somewhere?

Will his family get the blankets & marbles back in return?

Judging 1700-1800's realities by 2000's ethics is as absurd as it gets.

I thought everyone knew that.

Shithole club all right.

(Don't get me wrong, we're all basically chimps in clothes but it's never white people that have the nickname and the subtext is always "you're less evolved than us proper people".)
I had no idea.

They’re all so old and fragile. Trumps a good chance for a heart attack too, eating all that maccas and taking adderall has to be taking its toll.

I'd figure his contract with Satan would rule him out right now.

I’ll say it again - age, eloquence and dietary habits are not going to be factors that will influence the upcoming election. It’s 100% going to come down to what each candidate is perceived to stand for - nothing more, nothing less.

Lol. Yeah, no shit. Purely speculating over who’s the most likely to cark it. A bit morbid, but considering the contestants I’m ok with it.

As for the election, it could come down to weather or not mail in voting is allowed.

Will his family get the blankets & marbles back in return?

Judging 1700-1800's realities by 2000's ethics is as absurd as it gets.

I only mentioned it because pulling down statues is so hot right now....

Though the king Leopold ones should’ve been taken down years ago.

On the other hand (no pun intended) as a fan of history I’m a bit torn...maybe they should all stay. There’s no images of Genghis Khan anywhere so no one really knows what he looks like, be good if there was a bust of him somewhere. There’s a statue in Mongolia but that was built long after he past.

I only mentioned it because pulling down statues is so hot right now....

Though the king Leopold ones should’ve been taken down years ago.

On the other hand (no pun intended) as a fan of history I’m a bit torn...maybe they should all stay. There’s no images of Genghis Khan anywhere so no one really knows what he looks like, be good if there was a bust of him somewhere. There’s a statue in Mongolia but that was built long after he past.
OK - lets all head to the G and pull down Coleman and Reynolds. Anything that immortalises * doesn’t deserve to exist.

We should replace them with something that fits today’s standards, Maybe a big red and black syringe?
They will need the space for the Eddie statue that will appear in due course.

I like Jonathan Pie. He is able to address multiple aspects of a complex situation in 5 minutes, and be as funny as **** whilst doing so.

Lol. Yeah, no shit. Purely speculating over who’s the most likely to cark it. A bit morbid, but considering the contestants I’m ok with it.

As for the election, it could come down to weather or not mail in voting is allowed.

It will be in majority black counties. White suburban counties will be fine