Play Nice Random Chat Thread V

Morning extreme traffic in Sao Paulo no worries for this nutter......haha (ex pro apparently)

You will be 65ish by 2035 gaso. Maybe the drinks will be "slightly flowing" definately wont be IUB flowing.
I don’t know what’s more disturbing

You knowing my age then or underestimating my ability to party.

I don’t know what’s more disturbing

You knowing my age then or underestimating my ability to party.

Easy to trace you Gasometer. Just run a reverse lookup of the Greater Katamatite and District White Pages against Corey McKernan's Facebook page and Bob's yer Uncle. It's the same way you'd trace anybody on the North Big Footy forum.

By the way, you shoud close your curtains all the way down after dark.

Easy to trace you Gasometer. Just run a reverse lookup of the Greater Katamatite and District White Pages against Corey McKernan's Facebook page and Bob's yer Uncle. It's the same way you'd trace anybody on the North Big Footy forum.

And he needs milk :cool:

So should you.

LOL.

I think you read my willingness to have the Covid19 vaccine on the weekend because I am 52.5 and we are all freaking....

So the battery is finally fixed.

What a disaster..........finally found a brilliant guy who has her back A1.

All fixed and fitted and diagnosed all faults for free. Massive battery at 900cca.

Amazing service Battery World Hobart.

1609832814459_0_20200112_175457.jpg

All fixed and fitted and diagnosed all faults for free. Massive battery at 900cca.

View attachment 1035969
Nice wheels

View attachment 1035969
As wiily nelson would say. "On the road again"
Seems like a big battery for that car?

As wiily nelson would say. "On the road again"
Seems like a big battery for that car?

Finally! Had heaps of poor advice so just rapt to have today. No ECU warnings or anything.

It's a freaking huge battery.......

H15_L.png