- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- North Melbourne
Aint Hypocrisy a wonderful thing.

Who?He's not even the slightest bit aware of his staggering biases.
He's not even the slightest bit aware of his staggering biases.
Both parties are as bad as each other, just like the States. Do you believe this to be the case or do you favour one over the other?
Not having a go, genuinely curious.
I still don't get what an inquiry would achieve. Applying a parliamentary code of conduct to a situation 33 years ago when the alleged was 17 and not a parliamentarian?
It is a criminal matter and there are no charges, no conviction, the presumption of innocence must apply. Let his constituency decide his fate at the next election.
With social media being the only link to the outside world, gotta wonder how many of people like this the lockdowns have created.Is interesting piece in that exact debate.
I slightly favor the LNP over the ALP at the moment, as they are less statist
Aren’t you a green voter?Hahahahahahahahahaha.
Lining up with the party of cops and more cops and laws to favour cops because you got your knickers in a twist when they let women play footy.
You have the emotional and intellectual standing of a 17 year old.
Party politics has such a grip on this country, shame really when we have produced such quality independents such as Wilkie, McGowan and Xenophon. Democrats sort of had the right idea years ago before Lees sold them down the river.I slightly favor the LNP over the ALP at the moment, as they are less statist and would take a chainsaw to the absurd level of bludgers in the bureaucracy that are getting carried by the taxpayer.
Otherwise, they are both utter utter sh*te, and unworthy of the support of the Australian people.
Other than the obvious hypocrisy where on one hand claims he is against cancel culture then proposing a boycot of target?Which of these positions don’t you agree with?
Which of these positions don’t you agree with?
Aren’t you a green voter?
Hackers talking election.. worth a watch
The above movie was talking about the 2016 election, including Georgia, Not the recent one but it’s clear as day what happened.We just write ours on a piece of paper and some random person counts them up. There’s always going to be some kind of voter fraud. sh*t even JFK used the mob to win an election. Spose democracy only works if people believe in it. Americans got a look at what happens when a large chunk of the population don’t believe in it anymore. The world got to see that the biggest threat to the most powerful country is their own people.
The above movie was talking about the 2016 election. Not the recent one but it’s clear as day what happened.
It has been a systematic destruction of confidence of the process.
Donny certainly wasn’t the start but was probably the catalyst for a group of individuals stating never again.I only watched the first 5 minutes. Confidence is everything. If America get some crazy Republican running in the next election they could really finish the job Don started. In fact if someone like that comes along they should probably take them out.
Some people are so desperate for a culture war because they think it'll give their lives some meaning.
Nope.
And they'll 'lose' the war against an opposition that isn't even participating.
Literally no one has actually been 'cancelled' who didn't 10000% deserve it.
Yeah righto mate...Some people are so desperate for a culture war because they think it'll give their lives some meaning.
Nope.
And they'll 'lose' the war against an opposition that isn't even participating.