Play Nice Random Chat Thread V

My best mate's kids play for them.

Haven't heard any outrage from them.

But obvs, it needs to be on the front page of the Herald Sun.
Faux outrage gets clicks and isnt that what it's about?

I reckon the North song goes back to when Don Palmer was their captain coach and played 50 games for North back in the early 60's. He was a good player.

He captained coached West Coburg to 5 A grade flags in 7 years during their glory period.

I believe his son Nick also played in the North under 19's in the late 80's.

Ours is easy to adjust depending on who is singing it.

Let's change the jumper while we're at it.

............and, of course, Don Palmer must now go down in history as a misogynist.

Lolololololol

Faux outrage gets clicks and isnt that what it's about?

Also enrages folks who might otherwise question why they are poorer than they should be.

Ahhhhh, just the one kangaroo won't suffice any longer mate.
I like that idea.
Put a pouch on the roo.
Two Kangas holding hands, without pouches, two holding hands with pouches , one with Dean Laidely poking his head out of a pouch.

We can do it over a kamboocha and butchers paper think tank

Gotta put a pouch on it.
A less aggressive head.
Perhaps some eye shadow .

Just some quick ideas

On Pixel 4 using BigFooty.com mobile app

Let's go back to the good old days when the jumper was revered.

1621648152040.png

Two Kangas holding hands, without pouches, two holding hands with pouches , one with Dean Laidely poking his head out of a pouch.

You should go and tell Dani about your hilarious idea, see how you go.

That person did more for this footy club than you could in a million years, and you're mocking them now?

Low.

Back to Palestine, does anyone remember when many leftists thought George Galloway was a fruit cake?

Yep, it was from this moment on.

George Halloway has done more for journalism than you could in a million years, and now your mocking Cat men.

Lol George used to have a column in my old magazine in Scotland. Until he got sacked.

Good self own.

Footage has been released of cops in America killing another person in handcuffs by holding him face down and standing on his back. The cops originally lied and said he died in a car crash after a police chase.

It’s similar to the Floyd situation so warning, it’s pretty graphic.