- Dec 27, 2017
- AFL Club
- North Melbourne
Only time will tell I spose

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Hasnt it also got to do with their vaccines being less effective?
Part of me thinks maybe they're a bit further ahead in terms of research on the longer effects of COVID infection.

I reckon it might have a bit to do with using the opportunity to see how much the populus will tolerate. They got some pretty oppressive policies over there.Hasnt it also got to do with their vaccines being less effective?
Do they need 5 or 6 shots compared to only 4? LolHasnt it also got to do with their vaccines being less effective?
Hope said player wasnt up to his old trick of preparing "mixed drinks" for other players??? Reckon if he pulled that stunt on cunners he would get the bernie vince treatment.heard the boys had a ripper mad monday 5 days of drinking, with a player having such a good time he slept in a cupboard all night, said player has a hard time riding bikes too![]()
heard the boys had a ripper mad monday 5 days of drinking, with a player having such a good time he slept in a cupboard all night, said player has a hard time riding bikes too![]()
Nice set up. Boomer wondering "what's he doing now?"Boomer keeping an eye on proceedings from the other couch,
View attachment 1499471
Waiting for the salted peanuts to come out me thinks.Nice set up. Boomer wondering "what's he doing now?"
There's lower tho. That's my point. Even in Melbourne.He was a school teacher that had an affair with an underage girl, killed his wife, moves in the girl and raised his victims daughters into believing their mum just left them.
He’s a peodo and a murderer. He’s pretty low mate.
There's lower tho. That's my point. Even in Melbourne.
Yeah, I've just heard too much ****ed up stuff I guess.Fair enough. I’m not about to argue the point of who’s the lowest.
It’s a bit like discussing the how cold freezing is once you’ve passed -0
There goes the news for the next week or two.
Time to leave the Commonwealth?
Too soon?
We will be out of the anachronistic ties by 2030 I hopeI can't see us leaving the Commonwealth but can see the republic coming back onto the agenda.
Time to leave the Commonwealth?
Too soon?