Kangaroos4eva
Premium Gold
Blame the people that can up with the idiom...Rabbit Warren not a hole.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Blame the people that can up with the idiom...Rabbit Warren not a hole.
Actually my point was the hole was very big so I figured it must be a Warren rather than correcting the semantics.Blame the people that can up with the damn idiom...
That's a lot of words when you could have just said she's a massive grifter.
Pretty and articulate as you said, but little actual substance and is in it for the $ and attention.
On a side note, I always felt the below is a bit of a lazy tribal generalisation, or caricature, but maybe that's just me. Maybe I don't see the point in describing someone as a token anything or insinuate her followers are racists.
Hate to say it but she’s basically token black person that some people can use and point to and say “see we’re not racist, listen to this lady”.
It is the same tactic used to insinuate 70+ million █████ voters were racist and certain posters used to insinuate about me. It’s a lazy generalisation.Is it lazy or just that simple?
Mate we have a wide range of table numbers but we don’t have that many tablesA American fast food chain, with tables up to 42.
You're confusing me
It should be changed, but it wouldn’t have the same ring to it.Actually my point was the hole was very big so I figured it must be a Warren rather than correcting the semantics.
How are you enjoying working life?Mate we have a wide range of table numbers but we don’t have that many tables
Oh Chuck E Cheese I see nowMate we have a wide range of table numbers but we don’t have that many tables
It’s definitely tiring but now I feel much more organised because I have to schedule a lot more. I’m finally getting the gist of it like not many questions asked, I really like my management team like a boy who used to go to school with me is one of my managers so it’s really enjoyable.How are you enjoying working life?
Did you just list the only food place that is age appropriate for you?Oh Chuck E Cheese I see now
Did you just list the only food place that is age appropriate for you?
Candice Owen comparisons are apt. I've known a few Mundine's over the years and a quite few of their cousins as well. He's considered the white sheep of the family. (Their words not mine.)Yeah I think he’s the one.
Why LOL? I hadn’t heard of him till teff kept quoting him in here. Did he do heaps of good work?
Didn't really follow his UFC career. I saw one fight with some guy of his tho. It was pretty epic.Got his arse whooped by the pros though. The UFC did him dirty tbh
He was a prime example.Thanks Teffy...
Its a real thing that happens tho. Its "optics".That's a lot of words when you could have just said she's a massive grifter.
Pretty and articulate as you said, but little actual substance and is in it for the $ and attention.
On a side note, I always felt the below is a bit of a lazy tribal generalisation, or caricature, but maybe that's just me. Maybe I don't see the point in describing someone as a token anything or insinuate her followers are racists.
Hate to say it but she’s basically token black person that some people can use and point to and say “see we’re not racist, listen to this lady”.
check me out at @thecentrebounce on youtube,twitter, insta and FBWhat is it? I’ll go chuck it a follow
Just followedcheck me out at @thecentrebounce on youtube,twitter, insta and FB
Thanks. Trying to build up my socials into something special down the line.Just followed
nice channel frcheck me out at @thecentrebounce on youtube,twitter, insta and FB
thanks mannice channel fr
haha you're aussie thingz?
heh no, just wanted to bring light to it, great channelhaha you're aussie thingz?
yeah 100%heh no, just wanted to bring light to it, great channel
I have similar imperial aspirations...yeah 100%
goal for me would be to be the biggest footy youtube channel and build a media empire.
long way to go haha