Play Nice Random Chat Thread VI

He talking against the establishment to much?
:p

Nah, just imposing cooked US culture war bullshit on stuff totally removed from that happening tens of thousands of ks away.

Heh. The freaking about a "Chinese style social credit system" is hilarious when the US has an even worse, more arbitrary credit score system in place which acts in just the same way social credit is alleged to (and actually doesn't).

I’ve noticed that a lot of commentary out of the US at the moment is a worry that they’re going to have some kind of social credit score set up. Haven’t paid heaps of attention to it tbh.

There’s also a surprising amount of commentary that Australia has become a police state. It’s pretty strange tbh because I don’t feel that we’ve changed in that regard at all. We’ve always fell inline with what the government mandates are, even when we don’t like them.

I’ve noticed that a lot of commentary out of the US at the moment is a worry that they’re going to have some kind of social credit score set up. Haven’t paid heaps of attention to it tbh.

There’s also a surprising amount of commentary that Australia has become a police state. It’s pretty strange tbh because I don’t feel that we’ve changed in that regard at all. We’ve always fell inline with what the government mandates are, even when we don’t like them.
Since the GWoT Australia has become a seriously totalitarian place. Some of the laws are ****en insane, especially from the pov of someone who grew up in the 80s with a particular understanding of what democracies were sposed to do.

But all the recent hullabaloo about Australia being a police state under lockdown has very little to do with what I mentioned before. Those anti lockdown propaganda pieces from overseas haven't ever said jack shit about how dodgy anti association laws or even the more extreme critical infrastructure laws are. They didn't say **** all when people who worked at offshore detention centres, including doctors worried health/mental health conditions, were banned from talking about it.

Dipshits like Avi Yemeni (spook) and Andrew Bogut (Essendon supporter) wilfully pushing lies into the US right there.

But all the recent hullabaloo about Australia being a police state under lockdown has very little to do with what I mentioned before. Those anti lockdown propaganda pieces from overseas haven't ever said jack sh*t about how dodgy anti association laws or even the more extreme critical infrastructure laws are. They didn't say fu** all when people who worked at offshore detention centres, including doctors worried health/mental health conditions, were banned from talking about it.

Same people were egging on the cops when they pepper sprayed old ladies and hippie kids of climate/mining protests.

Dipshits like Avi Yemeni (spook) and Andrew Bogut (Essendon supporter) wilfully pushing lies into the US right there.

It’s weird. I had to unfollow Bogart, never liked Avi. I followed Bogart because of his NBA career but the bloke has become insufferable during this pandemic. Everything he posts just reeks of privilege.

Surely Avi and Bogart don’t have enough clout overseas. Does Murdoch have a hold in the US?

It’s weird. I had to unfollow Bogart, never liked Avi. I followed Bogart because of his NBA career but the bloke has become insufferable during this pandemic. Everything he posts just reeks of privilege.

Surely Avi and Bogart don’t have enough clout overseas. Does Murdoch have a hold in the US?
Bogus is just another cashed up bogan. Opinion is not worth shit on anything except his former profession.

Fox News baby.

Doesn't Avi Yemeni work for Rebel News Network, which is funded, well owned, by a right wing jerk.

Yeah he works for Rebel but I’ve never really paid him much attention. I must admit I have a few far right friends from back in the day that I’m not really connected to anymore but we’re still friends on FB…..which I hardly ever go on these days, I’m pretty much just on Twitter, where I don’t know anyone privately which is why I prefer it.

Anyway….a lot of those people are fans of Avi. I’d stop short of saying Avi is far right but he’s close enough.

Which is f’ed up as can be, why release someone in that state from a mental health facility?) But like so many people who are f’ed up like that he was just drawn to the chaos. He seems like a bit of a campaigner to be honest but maybe by the time he got to the protest he just wanted someone to shoot him

Perhaps this was the intention

Yeah he works for Rebel but I’ve never really paid him much attention. I must admit I have a few far right friends from back in the day that I’m not really connected to anymore but we’re still friends on FB…..which I hardly ever go on these days, I’m pretty much just on Twitter, where I don’t know anyone privately which is why I prefer it.

Anyway….a lot of those people are fans of Avi. I’d stop short of saying Avi is far right but he’s close enough.

He's a government agent pretending to be far right, licensed provocateur. He turns up at EVERYTHING and provokes shit, he's got sweet gigs with various international media like Rebel.

Every night he goes home and sends a report back to Canberra/Tel Aviv about what he's done today, who was there, what they said etc etc.

Perhaps this was the intention

He's a government agent pretending to be far right, licensed provocateur. He turns up at EVERYTHING and provokes sh*t, he's got sweet gigs with various international media like Rebel.

Every night he goes home and sends a report back to Canberra/Tel Aviv about what he's done today, who was there, what they said etc etc.

What is this? 4chan 🤣🤣🤣🤣

On a more serious note I’m getting my haircut tomorrow and this ridiculous thing I’ve got happening at the moment will we replaced with a nifty skin fade 🤙🏼
Keep the mullet plz

Yeah nah. Rocked a mullet as in the late 80’s as a kid, but trying one on now is like a 40 year old wearing a backwards baseball cap.
It’s sexy tho 😭😭😭😭😭😭 HAHAHA true that

Yeah I heard that today. She’s cooked.

It’s funny that people were spinning it like ‘oh wow how good is Gladys the badass stepping down because she’s being investigated’

No politician steps down unless they know they’re ****ed. And she’s looking like Lisa Sparxxx right now.

Yeah I heard that today. She’s cooked.

It’s funny that people were spinning it like ‘oh wow how good is Gladys the badass stepping down because she’s being investigated’

No politician steps down unless they know they’re f’ed. And she’s looking like Lisa Sparxxx right now.

Darryl threw her under a bus about their relationship too, after her PR articles played it down.