Play Nice Random Chat Thread VI

Yes, there’s regular protests, and the minsters and public servants involved regularly walk out in front of the cameras, to antagonise said protestors..
It’s the way of the world.

Hmmm, who to believe, my own lying eyes who has worked up near there for years and years and gone and out of that door many many times myself, or the guy on BF who just said the guy on the roof of the car with a bow and arrow was a crisis actor.

Sad to see you going this way bro.

They’re all fantastic. The one on Israel is probably his best. Man that opening when he reads an account Jewish of a Jewish lady in amongst bodies is rough. I like how he puts so much context in. He’s got a nice little one with Jocko called the thread which is worth listening to as well.

Knowing what I believe are you’re political leanings I think you’d be put off by his Twitter stuff so best to not go there lol.
People's ramblings, be it on twitter or elsewhere are always worth a read and a look. Listening to them triggers me, not reading, lol.

I tend to ignore the culture war shit unless it is being used to attack those that can not defend themselves. Punching down is invariably what will set me off before most other things.

Hmmm, who to believe, my own lying eyes who has worked up near there for years and years and gone and out of that door many many times myself, or the guy on BF who just said the guy on the roof of the car with a bow and arrow was a crisis actor.

Sad to see you going this way bro.
Lol, I’ve been talking crisis actors and false flags for years, all of a sudden pointing out it at home makes me crazy..
you should’ve said that years and years ago.

Lol, I’ve been talking crisis actors and false flags for years, all of a sudden pointing out it at home makes me crazy..
you should’ve said that years and years ago.

You do sound crazy now.

What most likely happened is they came out that door as they've done hundreds of times. Then realised there's a twenty odd deadshits at the bottom of the stairs playing with their phones and dicks pretending to be "freedom fighters".

To go back in that door means going through security again, and would also look like they were running away, so the PSOs came over and they just walked down.

There's no mass movement against Andrews or "the bill" or vaccination mandates.

There's a couple of thousand idiots having a sook.

Essendon got better turnouts to their loser marches.

95 per cent of folks are gunna be double vaxxed in a few weeks and very glad to see the back end, for now, of a shitty global pandemic.

You do sound crazy now.

What most likely happened is they came out that door as they've done hundreds of times. Then realised there's a twenty odd deadshits at the bottom of the stairs playing with their phones and dicks pretending to be "freedom fighters".

To go back in that door means going through security again, and would also look like they were running away, so the PSOs came over and they just walked down.

There's no mass movement against Andrews or "the bill" or vaccination mandates.

There's a couple of thousand idiots having a sook.

Essendon got better turnouts to their loser marches.

95 per cent of folks are gunna be double vaxxed in a few weeks and very glad to see the back end, for now, of a shitty global pandemic.
sounds so boring without the sensationalism and the conspiracy theories.

Getting the train from Cranbourne to sit on the steps of a CBD building with a few of your loser mates and talk shit on your phone sounds boring as.

Travelling to protest outside PARLIAMENT as part of an angry mob of freedom fighters sounds way cooler.

Oh man I went down a rabbit hole to see what the conspiracy theorists were saying about old mate with the bow and arrow the other day. Just wanted to see how they can fall into this stuff.

They reckon it was a false flag operation because the guys an actor and there’s some politician trying to ban bow hunting putting a bill forward.

They present it pretty well tbf but it involves a lack of critical thinking to buy in.

Oh man I went down a rabbit hole to see what the conspiracy theorists were saying about old mate with the bow and arrow the other day. Just wanted to see how they can fall into this stuff.

They reckon it was a false flag operation because the guys an actor and there’s some politician trying to ban bow hunting putting a bill forward.

They present it pretty well tbf but it involves a lack of critical thinking to buy in.
Lets just say that Plato and Socrates legacies are safe....

Dickheads at it again. They're clearly walking over from Lonsdale Street where the Health Department offices are.

Are we really suggesting we've become a society where the CHIEF HEALTH OFFICER needs armed protection to walk 150m to a meeting about controlling a deadly disease?

and to repeat I don’t want anyone hurt.

But you support these whack jobs and continually post whack job propaganda.

giphy.gif

So what will it take for Vicpol to leave Dani Laidley the tuck alone?
It actually ****ing pisses me tf off. Can they let her just be, like I have no words in which can describe how pissed off with Vicpol.

It actually ******* pisses me tf off. Can they let her just be, like I have no words in which can describe how pissed off with Vicpol.
I know how you feel - looks like something rotten in their culture for this to occur AGAIN. How disappointing for Laidley it is now that it is clear that the previous apology she received was bull crap.

I know how you feel - looks like something rotten in their culture for this to occur AGAIN. How disappointing for Laidley that it is now that it is clear that the previous apology she received was bull crap.
Police culture is disturbing even though I have close family friends in the force, they cheat and hook up with eachother and the DV rates are high. Yep I agree with you, I don’t know how to fight for her I would consider writing a letter to vicpol but that isn’t going to do shit.

Closer to home,
Both these incidences are suspected po po operations to demonise protestors. The guy in the video allegedly an actor named aleksandar lakic. There’s videos online of all the protestors, basically asking the guy to get help.
and there’s no way they’re walking Sutton passed protestors, without doing it on purpose. It’ll be first drop on the news, to get an emotive response.

Hello.

Can confirm that this is pure nonsense. Due to renovations at parliament right now, many officials and politicians needing a comcar/government car exit from that front of the building at present.

Cameras were pointing at the entrance because the entrance was cleared and a perimeter established prior to Sutton's exit.

Nothing to see here. Please stop promoting conspiracy theory bullshit.

Has anyone got a good youtube guitar tutorial for absolute novices?

Cos off my f’ed ankle , I'm off work for 6 weeks. Need to do something to keep me sane.
I'm a drummer so feel free to ignore, but Guitarworld magazine has AndyGuitar as your best bet for beginner vids.

1636584382388.png

Evil Chinese are making sure public servants aren't corrupt, making it harder for CIA to bribe them lol.