Play Nice Random Chat Thread VI

Thanks Dan!

Absolutely. Definitely delivered on that. Man I remember if you dared take the risk of turning right off Spring st to cheddar road and then copped a train you could be there for at least 10 minutes because once the train went past the bloody thing restarted letting the high street traffic though. The worst.

What is with some song lyrics I’ve been hearing lately.

“rest in peace to all the soldiers that died in the service, I died in her cervix”

“I farted on your pillow, I was tryna give you pinkeye cause I don’t want you looking at nobody else but me”

“rest in peace to all the soldiers that died in the service, I died in her cervix”

“I farted on your pillow, I was tryna give you pinkeye cause I don’t want you looking at nobody else but me”

Man, Guy Sebastian needs to take a hard look at himself in the mirror.

Believe us old and grumpies Liggy, music and lyrics aren't what they used to be.

unlikely to see another masterpiece like this offering from nuclear assault,

Nuclear Assault - Hang the Pope

Lyrics
HANG THE POPE by Nuclear Assult
Hang the Pope hang the Pope hang the Pope
Hang him with a ****ing rope
Let's go to the Vatican, get him out of bed
Put the noose around his neck and hang him till he's dead
Hang him with a ****ing rope
Let's go to the Vatican, get him out of bed
Put the noose around his neck and hang him till he's ****ing dead

Remember when you had mates in a band and you'd say " mate, honestly, you're not that good " It was " yeh, we know " Then they'd just become tradies or go back to uni.
hearing you, had a few mates that had a band called, "safe in septics", when asked the reason behind their name they replied its because we are $h1t

Reservoir.

Josie's Pizza.

Footy on the hockey pitch at Rezza high.

The dodgy pay phone past the massive roundabout near Broadway.

The campaigner of an intersection near the station.
I lived just off Edwards Lake.

Dealer next door, neighbours across the street with a garage full of white goods.

Parmas and pots at the Tavern.

Come a long way from:”I call my woman hinges cos she’s something to adore”

Sounds like you need to start listening to better music, mate.

Remember when you had mates in a band and you'd say " mate, honestly, you're not that good " It was " yeh, we know " Then they'd just become tradies or go back to uni.
Or ends up playing guitar in the Rockwiz house band.

Can anyone here give me some advice or tips about living with flatmates you don't know? It's something I'm considering but I'm initially a very shy person until I get to know people and I've never lived with people I don't know before.

Don't do it.

Get a smaller place and live by yourself.

Don't do it.

Get a smaller place and live by yourself.
Haha your experience was that bad? Yeah, I posted about this earlier in this thread. Finding a place to my own is an absolute campaigner of a thing atm so I'm looking at flatmates.com.au because it's both cheaper and easier.

LOL, Avi the Spook has literally set up a site so people can actually send the feds their details directly.

Real areas of those "You've won a boat!" things cops used to run to catch wanted crims and people with outstanding warrants.

Haha your experience was that bad? Yeah, I posted about this earlier in this thread. Finding a place to my own is an absolute campaigner of a thing atm so I'm looking at flatmates.com.au because it's both cheaper and easier.

I get the easier and cheaper part. But I emphasise the ‘don’t do it part’ regardless.

Hahaha yeah that's sus as fu**

Reckon it has dawned on the cops/feds/spooks that they're going to have a murdered MP on their hands very soon and that will bring shit down on them that makes the Lawyer X shit look like playlunch.