Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Got a small part of a song stuck in my head I can't remember the name of.
This is all I have: 'Nah nah nah nah nah nah, don't you give up so soon'.
Female singer, sounds late 80s.
He had already left before it was announced that all international arrivals would have to quarantine. He’s due back in a few days. Still teeing off at ScoMo for ‘shafting him’.TY24 did your mate still end up going to Singapore?
There's a woman at work who is adamant she is still going to the UK for a wedding in a couple of weeks.He had already left before it was announced that all international arrivals would have to quarantine. He’s due back in a few days. Still teeing off at ScoMo for ‘shafting him’.
My parents are supposed to be flying to Perth on Monday so they can pick their car up and drive it home and even that seems unlikely.There's a woman at work who is adamant she is still going to the UK for a wedding in a couple of weeks.
Good luck love.
Leave it in there.Did avishka5 post that twitter photo here as well?
Yeah nah. Don't do thatThere's a woman at work who is adamant she is still going to the UK for a wedding in a couple of weeks.
Good luck love.
I’m preparing to rewatch Lost when it inevitably comesAnyone recommend some good shows or movies to stream these days? Better stockpile a good list for the lock in/to watch instead of this shitty footy
Spoiler alert: they were not all dead, but they were all dead (in season 6).I’m preparing to rewatch Lost when it inevitably comes
I’m preparing to rewatch Lost when it inevitably comes
Anyone recommend some good shows or movies to stream these days? Better stockpile a good list for the lock in/to watch instead of this shitty footy
Pilot seasons sort the real fans from the fake fans.If you do watch Bob's Burgers I'd start with season 2 or 3. 1 isn't bad, but like most shows it takes a few episodes to find its groove.
The Expanse (Amazon)
American Vandal (Netflix)
The Haunting of Hill House (Netflix)
Bob's Burgers (Disney+ maybe? It's Fox, or was)
Legion (???)
The Terror (???)
Veep (HBO Go, presumably)
My sisters mate still choosing to go on honeymoon on monday is one of the dumbest thing possible.