Random discussion thread.

In the midst of our loss, i'm suffering from raging insomnia.

Now at dinner tonight, my friend brings up an interesting topic, that I would like input from the forum.

She claims her dog is gay.

I've never heard of it, she talked about details of 'certain' interactions or intercourse with other male dogs. I have no bloody idea.

So does anyone have or know of a gay dog?

http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20060929031223AAp45hu

Attached is a quick google search.

Now, please don't say this is anti-gay, I have gay friends, after all, I could classify Henry Jr as a friend.:D

Serious questions, i'm fecking curious.

I have a friend who had 2 Golden Retrievers and the older female always mounted the younger male dog - always looked strange to me. I suggested one day to my friend that the male was gay and did not get a favourable response.

The female was put down through age and my friend got another Retriever (this time a 4 year old male) so now the original male now mounts the 4 year old and he does not like it. Otherwise the 2 get on really well.

So my thoughts are - yes there are gay dogs however they accept one another except when the mounting takes place.;)

It's a dominance thing, not sexual. That's the dog behaviourist line.

That's not to say they wouldn't be wearing the leathers and brandishing a whip if they could.

The Southern Star wheel.

"Houston we still have a problem"

Wondering why the Wheel has yet to be repaired....

Ferriswheel1.jpg

I'm just clicking over into an 18 hour working day right now. Starting to get a tad fatigued.

The Southern Star wheel.

"Houston we still have a problem"

Wondering why the Wheel has yet to be repaired....

Ferriswheel1.jpg

More to the point, why haven't they removed the damn thing?

Oh god, I guy just got off the train I was getting on, he had half a beard. As in the left side of his face, his right side was clean shaven...

Dunno. This guy was a real nut job.

Hi all. Not sure if this is the right place to ask but perhaps some of you car nuts out there may be able to help me. I'm chasing another Holden Panelvan. A genuine Sandman is what i seek but a replica or just an elegantly finished van iwill also conseider- Hq prefered, but HJ HX HZ WB......will consider. Prefer V8 windowless. If you have one or know of anyone that may, please message me. Cheers.

I always wanted a Sandman panelvan when I was in high school. Have you tried all the carsales websites? and the Unique Cars magazines, they sometimes pop up in there. The other day I saw a current model holden ute with some sort of after-market canopy on the tray, with the traditional "SANDMAN" printed on the back - looked terrible.

Hi all. Not sure if this is the right place to ask but perhaps some of you car nuts out there may be able to help me. I'm chasing another Holden Panelvan. A genuine Sandman is what i seek but a replica or just an elegantly finished van iwill also conseider- Hq prefered, but HJ HX HZ WB......will consider. Prefer V8 windowless. If you have one or know of anyone that may, please message me. Cheers.

Mate, this track comes to mind

They've named a beer after me.

photo-6.jpg

In the midst of our loss, i'm suffering from raging insomnia.

Now at dinner tonight, my friend brings up an interesting topic, that I would like input from the forum.

She claims her dog is gay.

I've never heard of it, she talked about details of 'certain' interactions or intercourse with other male dogs. I have no bloody idea.

So does anyone have or know of a gay dog?

http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20060929031223AAp45hu

Attached is a quick google search.

Now, please don't say this is anti-gay, I have gay friends, after all, I could classify Henry Jr as a friend.:D

Serious questions, i'm fecking curious.

My mums dog tries to hump our dog, only problem is that they are both male dogs.
Our little boy is straight not that there is anything wrong with that.

Funny story I turn on the TV and on the couch is on.

Look at the tv directory to check the time of Footy classified and ....... not there....its gone!

On another note, I have nothing against homosexuals, but I do feel that Grant Hackett and Ricky Nixon would be a really cute couple.

Footy classifieds was on last night GH I made that same mistake..
And there is definitely something wrong with Hacket.. How can he let that very fine looking wife of his walk away from him?

Theres a story to Hackett and the missus.....safe to say they deserve each other. That clown still walks around in the corporate world trying to impose himself.....he is a joke and done!

Re footy classified, its moved to sundays permanently? Oh well.

Random discussion thread.