Discussion Random Discussion

If you met me you would be very disappointed. Im probably the least fascinating person you could meet. Couldnt be a more simple guy. Love sport love VB love gambling love chicken and chips love KFC and love my family and friends. All very boring.
Bet a bit more I'm sure it'll be fascinating then

That makes you special these days. I'm sitting here with my smashed avocado face mask eating quail on quinoa sipping on a craft beer brewed from the yeast on a brewers nut sack and thinking how normal I am and how exotic that all sounds.
Just remember to leave your flower themed push bike out on the nature strip after you leave your studio apartment in Brunswick.

If you met me you would be very disappointed. Im probably the least fascinating person you could meet. Couldnt be a more simple guy. Love sport love VB love gambling love chicken and chips love KFC and love my family and friends. All very boring.
You complete me. The simple things in life are the best. Chicken salt on you chips?

Of course. Every Monday to Friday lunch I have quarter chicken and chips with the wing please 3 dim sims than you and a can of no sugar coke please. Got to have the healthy coke. My manners are also good. Actually on Wednesday I have a 3 piece boxfrom KFC and pepsi max. Again a healthy drink.

Make sure you fit in some veggies mate!

That is incredible. Give me full sugar coke though.. if you’re going to do it.. might as well go out swinging.

I’ll substitute 3 normal dims for one Sth Melb market one with that sweet thick soy sauce. KFC doesn’t agree with me though.. good for spring cleaning.

I used to love punting.. too much. Had to have a break, haha. Way too many horses at one stage.. once you have a good one, hooked. I’ll get back into it one day. Post NY I think.. miss it.

Anyway, about to have fish n chips after all this talk.

That is incredible. Give me full sugar coke though.. if you’re going to do it.. might as well go out swinging.

I’ll substitute 3 normal dims for one Sth Melb market one with that sweet thick soy sauce. KFC doesn’t agree with me though.. good for spring cleaning.

I used to love punting.. too much. Had to have a break, haha. Way too many horses at one stage.. once you have a good one, hooked. I’ll get back into it one day. Post NY I think.. miss it.

Anyway, about to have fish n chips after all this talk.

How good was your horse Mikka?

Somehow you're the most interesting person to post on here, by a country mile.

Platelet was my first good one, 2 Group 1’s, then Dissident was the cherry. He was a star, 5 Group 1’s couple of group placings ect and sold well at stud.

I reckon owning them would be better than betting on them.

Platelet was my first good one, 2 Group 1’s, then Dissident was the cherry. He was a star, 5 Group 1’s couple of group placings ect and sold well at stud.
Dissident was a star. I’ve had 4 horses. Yet to win any type of race. One of my mates well sort of has had 2 of the last 3 Melbourne cup winners and second last year. The year before those a guy from our footy club had a bit in pop talk about lucky

Crazy.. there some thatbare just lucky. My mates dad has had shares in 5 horses. All have won a group 1. He openly admits its just luck.. he buys off the net with syndicators..

Oops sorry. I started writing that an hour ago then drove home and finished it. Now you’re talking about dimmies and fish n chips. Sorry for changing the subject. :$

Crazy.. there some thatbare just lucky. My mates dad has had shares in 5 horses. All have won a group 1. He openly admits its just luck.. he buys off the net with syndicators..
The guy who has owed the 2 Melbourne cup winners does own about 40 horses every year. Most with Williams. He owned probuild so has more than plenty.

How wide are you P?