Discussion Random Discussion

Do you have proof to say I am wrong?

(not that i am going to read it, just like how you ignore anything anyone posts on LNP courrption)
Yes I have proof. It’s called common sense proof but apart from that just use your search engine in future before you post something that’s helps your argument but is completely untrue. Probably explains why I don’t read some stuff posted on here.

So you dont have any listed articles or news report?

Hit me up with that mate, Like what I did to show you LNP corruption which you ignored.

So me posting proof and articles is bad but you have nothing is good?

So after years of being told the robodebt process was illegal, guess what happens, on the morning they were due in court where they could show the world how "legal" it all was and that it wasn't about demonising the unemployed, the farce that is the LNP fold like a deck of cards and settle out of court.

So add another $1.5 bill to the debt!!!!

So after years of being told the robodebt process was illegal, guess what happens, on the morning they were due in court where they could should to world how "legal" it all was and that it wasn't about demonising the unemployed, the farce that is the LNP fold like a deck of cards and settle out of court.

STRONG ECONOMIC MANAGERS

Repeat that lie enough and it becomes truth.

So after years of being told the robodebt process was illegal, guess what happens, on the morning they were due in court where they could should to world how "legal" it all was and that it wasn't about demonising the unemployed, the farce that is the LNP fold like a deck of cards and settle out of court.

Who manages the economy best?

So you dont have any listed articles or news report?

Hit me up with that mate, Like what I did to show you LNP corruption which you ignored.

So me posting proof and articles is bad but you have nothing is good?
Strangely as you have come up with the figure and say it’s completely wrong it’s up to you to prove it’s right. You do understand that don’t you. It’s so wrong it’s laughable.

We as a country should have just used Tassie, NT or some of our refugee islands as a place.

Shoving all returning people into hotels in the CBD being the best idea reeks shithouse federal leadership who plamed off any responsibility. Trump did the same in america, just we have less people and more space to cover our arses.
LOL thats your answer,
Please tell me you are taking the p1ss
You seem to struggle to understand how our political system between federal and the states works

Strangely as you have come up with the figure and say it’s completely wrong it’s up to you to prove it’s right. You do understand that don’t you. It’s so wrong it’s laughable.
So you have nothing.

So you always expect others to provide evidence and when they do you just ignore most of it.

Time to step up.

So you have nothing.

So you always expect others to provide evidence and when they do you just ignore most of it.

Time to step up.
Took 5 seconds to look up. 6000 a week. Already 400k have returned. Yep tassie is the answer. Get a better hobby. Politics isn’t working for you.

And the reason people need to provide evidence is they are basing an argument on it. And it’s 6 times wrong. That is why you need to provide evidence

LOL thats your answer,
Please tell me you are taking the p1ss
You seem to struggle to understand how our political system between federal and the states works
I know that Border Control and Quarantine are federal matters until this year where the PM took most of the year off.

Remember this campaigner had time to campaign in queensland but not visit the largest state economically, and the treasurer through his state under the bus like the bastard that he is. Victoria got abandoned by the LNP and the Federal Government.

I dont get how one can be anti Trump yet pro Scotty from Marketing.

They are both the same, just Trump is less courrpt and evil.

Yeah sure the same.:/

The fact that you think they are the same speaks volumes.

We have a limit of about 1k entries a week, and that is spread over the whole Covid situation.

I would have been smart and built special facilities in Tasmania for it (like any good leader) and made sure that sh*t is the most secured place in Australia. Treat COVID like its a war and be smart about it, Would have sent in the ADF to patrol these areas and given the state of Tasmania additional funding to make sure this sh*t works well and works well for the next few years. I never mentioned anything about killing Tasmania's so you are trying to put words and context that is not there.

I'm sure you aspire to being smart.
But.

The Tasmanians would have told you to **** off.

How long would it have taken you to build the facilities?

Just a quick reminder of why we love Donald so much ..

I'm sure you aspire to being smart.
But.

The Tasmanians would have told you to fu** off.

How long would it have taken you to build the facilities?
Treat it as a war, if bulding it does not work then store them at the airport in temp accommodation and send them to christmas island and other places on strict flights.

Tasmanians might have told me that, but being from a raw POV that state was the best place to hold it, Treat COVID as a war threat on the healths of Australia on the whole,

Yeah sure the same.:/

The fact that you think they are the same speaks volumes.
One is an incompetent jackass who has failed is way to the top and the other is an evil jackass who has failed his way to the top.

One has not had to sign NDA's for his corruption on tourism Australia and the other was on Wrestlemania

One got sacked from New Zealand tourism for being shit and the other got sacked from NBC for racist comments

One Palmed off all responsibility for covid to his states and the other palmed off all responsibility to his states

Both seem pretty similar too me, just Trump is not a happy clapper

Treat it as a war, if bulding it does not work then store them at the airport in temp accommodation and send them to christmas island and other places on strict flights.

Tasmanians might have told me that, but being from a raw POV that state was the best place to hold it, Treat COVID as a war threat on the healths of Australia on the whole,
You are seriously taking the piss. Well for your sake I hope so.

And you are taking the piss with being anti trump yet pro LNP despite knowing all the corruption the LNP is responsible for.

Or taking the piss with suddenly changing your mind on this virus in the last 2 weeks.

And you are taking the piss with being anti trump yet pro LNP despite knowing all the corruption the LNP is responsible for.

Or taking the piss with suddenly changing your mind on this virus in the last 2 weeks.
I don’t even know what that last paragraph means. How have I changed my mind on the virus in the last 2 weeks. I can assure nothing has changed. Be happy to hear how I’ve changed my mind. And do you agree it isn’t a 1000 a week returning to Australia? You don’t have to agree. It just means you are wrong by 5000.

I have seen reports of 4k to 6k

Im taking 4k as the number cause the only one saying 6 was ninemsn (the first one seached which is as far as you got)

I was wrong there, can you admit you were wrong about the LNP and scotty the treasonous campaigner?

I have seen reports of 4k to 6k

Im taking 4k as the number cause the only one saying 6 was ninemsn (the first one seached which is as far as you got)

I was wrong there, can you admit you were wrong about the LNP and scotty the treasonous campaigner?
Wrong about what? Not reading stuff? Not sure you can be right or wrong. And it’s 6000. It was 4000. And how have I changed my mind on the virus? Still waiting on that ripper

They aren't criminals.
Most of them would happily home quarantine given the choice.

What temporary accommodation?

Just pass a law , breach home quarantine for any reason other than medical emergency and 2 years mandatory jail.
The economic cost is easily worth the Jail term.

Watch no-one risk it after the first few are jailed.

And i take it back Donnie is not like scotty at all

Scotty sold a fu** load of this country to the chinese as treasurer, while Donnie told them to get stuffed.

A big difference

Different people , different political parties, different dumb actions, different dumb constituents.

Australia is not the USA.
Not sure why people keep trying to emulate them. They are not better.