Sir Skid
Just one Kegs lady boys!
Yes. These do imo ^^^Geary, Joey, Fisher, Dempster, and Shenton![]()

If you are still unsure about Avery's guilt after the other evidence found on his property the presence of the handbag and purse will make no difference. The defense makes the point that the police wilfully constructed a rape case against him that had no basis, and that they are serving up a double dose this time for the trumped up charges of murder. I believe he is innocent (but that may just be my optimistic nature; that hasn't stopped me from finding Hird guilty in my head)...but boy America is ****ed up isn't it!All the evidence left out of the show was left out because the prosecution deemed it less relevant than what we saw as it was all 'speculative' or evidence they assumed rather than proved.
Number 1 being they found her bag and wallet in the barrels, but no DNA or anything on it so couldn't prove Avery put it there.
This is just my opinion and i mean no disrespect to Tennis lovers , but as its been mentioned on here about some Saints fans feeling a little 'burnt out' after the lost Grand Finals and Scandals that happened.
The way that Kyrgios & Tomic have acted the last yr or so has totally put me off watching Tennis.
Couldnt give a rats tossbag if those two sulking arrogant sooks win or lose. And watching a crowd cheer for them cos they are our best(only) hope turns my guts.
Lleyton rubbed a few peeps up the wrong way early in his career as well. But at least he was successful . Those two act like Prima Donnas and they havnt bloody done anything yet
But rant aside. Good luck Hewitt![]()
I don't get it. I'm probably just being a dope, though.Property experts are at a loss to understand why this development in Hastings seems to have lost value enormously.
https://www.google.com.au/maps/@-38...4!1sbDdmFLFb3PB28h1fsy-BPg!2e0!7i13312!8i6656
Nothing wrong with having totally opposite views mateI actually see it totally opposite. For the last 5 years I have lost all interest in tennis with these robotic dullards so good and so devoid of anything resembling a personality, anyway these Aussie flog squad boys are awesome. It has rekindled the enjoyment, tennis bad boys are the only thing that gets you to watch 5 plus sets.

)see if you can read the steet signsI don't get it. I'm probably just being a dope, though.
You had my hopes up that the property bubble was finally on the verge of bursting.see if you can read the steet signs
Nothing wrong with having totally opposite views mate
Thats what makes this place interesting.
BUT!!! Bad boys i can handle no worries.
John McEnroe was an A-Grade flog.
In AFL Ackermanis was a total tosser .
But they talked the talk and walked the walk.
Not too much walking from those two Aussie boys but a shitload of talking.( or should i say complaining)
Hope not. He is an insufferable arse at no.40 or whatever the hell the flog is.They look like they will be pretty decent players. I reckon Kyrgios will be number 1 in the world someday.
Flog's getting an @ss whoopin so far tonight.Hope not. He is an insufferable arse at no.40 or whatever the hell the flog is.
Give him time he's just an immature kid he wasn't prepared for fame cause he came out of nowhere in his development and has just been a little over whelmed the last year. Been much better this year and did pretty well tonight with niggling injuries if he doesn't quit the sport he will be number 1 in a couple years. AFL players get all sorts of media coaching and still get catfished into sending dick picksNew word for you to learn Nick Kyrgios
Humility
You have all the tools needed to be a great player but without humility when you combine them all you just end up being the tool.
Stop being a down hill skier ffs.
That is all.
Hope he is significantly less successful than Tomic. Both are utter flogs, but Tomic looms as being a Fev flog, Kyrgios a Cousins flog.
Dont give him much of a chance but id be cheering for him as well.
Yep. After rebooting the phone it looks fine now.Anyone noticed the new layout for bigfooty on mobile?