Discussion Random Discussion

• Thread starter Thread starter Kildonan

I like rugby league, but find it a bit hard to get into origin as a Victorian.

Hoping Queensland win though, only because of Cam Smith, who is virtually a Victorian now anyway

Sent from my D5833 using Tapatalk[/QU Screenshot_2016-01-05-20-02-57-1.png

Knuckle draggers.

Boring as bat shit. It is like Geelong v Port Adelaide 2007 GF every year.

Really an inferior game played by backward states

That's not coming from the fact NSW seem to find new ways to lose is it? I only ever watched SOO because of a friend who came from Sydney, the ****er gave me NSW and the Balmain Tigers telling me those were the best teams. He prolonged the pain for me. I follow the Saints, Newcastle in the EPL and Melbourne city. I'm ****ing cursed to follow shitness.

Newest recruit burst out of the blocks, 25 minutes after arriving at the hospital. Everybody great. Everything great. Thanks for your thoughts, prayers and well-wishes.

5700b41c-f908-4e8b-9eea-48e9e895a0b0.gif

A TOAST TO YOUR NEW FAMILY MEMBER :thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu:
Very happy for you mate:)

Congrats mate. You're getting to be a bit of an old hand at this - how many now?
Super glad everything went like clockwork and all are great :thumbsu::thumbsu:

Congrats mate. You're getting to be a bit of an old hand at this - how many now?
Super glad everything went like clockwork and all are great :thumbsu::thumbsu:
Three. The middle one (now) has just started kicking the footy.

We babysit my youngest grandson (18 mo) weekdays and his idea of kicking the ball is to throw the ball at his planted foot and if it bounces forward he gives himself a clap. Cute but fails in the basic mechanics so far. Will have to improve if he is going to keep up with his older sister.

Three. The middle one (now) has just started kicking the footy.

We need stats.
Contested Possessions.
Disposal Efficiency
Kicks inside the kitchen.
Wacks taken without sooking and dobbing.

We need stats.
Contested Possessions.
Disposal Efficiency
Kicks inside the kitchen.
Wacks taken without sooking and dobbing.
2 snaps hit the TV during the Zebras game on Saturday. Does that count?

Congratulations on the news Mate

Congrats Perse!!

Congrats mate!!