Discussion Random Discussion

• Thread starter Thread starter Kildonan

Yeah , Na :'(
they did everything possible, cronk played his usual overrated game.

that loss is actually easier to handle after yesterdays result

It's grand final day :)

Go Sharks!

CALL ME SNAKE :p

bb6e6781468c99067f7f5cdd49caf5d3.jpg

We did it Sincs

Everyone put money on the eagles to win the superbowl.

The sports gods will make it happen
dont u dare say that to me, my teams are all cursed

Wentz will do it as long as it is not against the pats.

I dont want another loss
hey remember last year when we played you? :fire::fire::fire:

i just wanna play the rest of the NFC East to find out where we stand

Tremain and Mennie are our front line bowlers.
A low point in Australian crickey history
jimmy pat can only bowl off 3 steps still from mates who play at dandy say :'(:'(

Thought we had the best young bowler we had afew years ago, thought he would take 300 test wickets
good news is he's bowling 125km hooping swingers haha

Yeah baby!

Great game CALL ME SNAKE :thumbsu:

Yes we did CursingFijian

i watched the GF this year with my son...he loves Sharks so he took up Cronulla, I was going for the storm because they were from Melbourne but don't give a shit about them (a friend from Sydney told me I had to follow the Balmain Tigers years ago so I pretend to still follow the tigers). My boy was into it so might be having to watch more RL. Still don't know what going on 50% of the time though.

I was cheering on the Swans yesterday and storm today so if anyone wants me to cheer for their enemy let me know.

i watched the GF this year with my son...he loves Sharks so he took up Cronulla, I was going for the storm because they were from Melbourne but don't give a shit about them (a friend from Sydney told me I had to follow the Balmain Tigers years ago so I pretend to still follow the tigers). My boy was into it so might be having to watch more RL. Still don't know what going on 50% of the time though.

I was cheering on the Swans yesterday and storm today so if anyone wants me to cheer for their enemy let me know.
I've heard you're a big South African fan mate :P

Yeah baby!

Great game CALL ME SNAKE :thumbsu:
Congrats on the great win mate. Im happy for you:thumbsu:
Totally f-ing miserable for myself:( but happy for any Sharks supporters on here.

Well since footy is done n dusted for the year and my beloved Saints missed out on the finals by a Bees dick and my beloved Storm lost the GF by a Bees dick i think its time for me to go away and ' lick my wounds' for a while.
I'll take a break from here untill some real Saints trades start happening .
Back in a while peeps:thumbsu:
Lets hope we can land a big fish trade time:)

Congrats on the great win mate. Im happy for you:thumbsu:
Totally f-ing miserable for myself:( but happy for any Sharks supporters on here.

Well since footy is done n dusted for the year and my beloved Saints missed out on the finals by a Bees dick and my beloved Storm lost the GF by a Bees dick i think its time for me to go away and ' lick my wounds' for a while.
I'll take a break from here untill some real Saints trades start happening .
Back in a while peeps:thumbsu:
Lets hope we can land a big fish trade time:)
Cheers for the kind words mate

Was a ripper grand final :)

Noooo don't go mate!

we need your sense of humour :p

Get to work, hr later the mrs rings.....im bogged in the driveway
Ffs
Leave work hook it up, go to pull
Wheel spin...nearly 2 bogged
Ffs
Ring the local excavator dude.....ill be there in an hr mate.

**** u weather
Really contemplating moving to suburbia.
It's never that bad.. I'd let my Mrs do that everyday before I'd contemplate that.

Sent from my D6653 using Tapatalk