- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- St Kilda

Answer: no idea and don't call me Barry!I am trying to create an account on Saintsational but I have no idea what the answer to Confirmation of Registration is, which is required to make an account.
The Question is: Barry who kicked the most famous point?
I've tried Hall but that wasn't it. Any suggestions?
One Eyed Trouser Snake - never forget.Barry Crocker
Barry Green
Barry Spleen
Not to answer your question, but nonetheless related to the topic.Without going into too much depth of my personal life - I own quite a few pubs around Melb. I was thinking of hosting a Saints big footy party mid year. Just trying to gauge how many would be interested in going and if it's worthwhile..
In other news - I'm also considering making one of my pubs close enough to Etihad the unofficial before and after watering hole. Has worked quite well with some of my other pubs, but more for interstate teams.
What pub do most people go to go after the game? Any favorites??
I had no idea what to google, I googled most famous point and nothing came up haha.Ffs it wouldn't be hard to Google
I'm I for a drink at the pub
Make it the north game in june
I had no idea what to google, I googled most famous point and nothing came up haha.
Without going into too much depth of my personal life - I own quite a few pubs around Melb. I was thinking of hosting a Saints big footy party mid year. Just trying to gauge how many would be interested in going and if it's worthwhile..
In other news - I'm also considering making one of my pubs close enough to Etihad the unofficial before and after watering hole. Has worked quite well with some of my other pubs, but more for interstate teams.
Not to answer your question, but nonetheless related to the topic.
Being based in Geelong I usually head off straight after the game.
However me and me mate normally put in a good 2 hours before the game starts. For many years the Great Western in King Street has been our pub of choice however with the old girl closing down in the off-season, we'll now be looking for a new home.
Will probably be testing out some of the drinking holes that are very close to the ground (if we have to pay more for beer we may as well reduce our walk) but am now curious as to which venues you may have an interest in.
I didn't know you're from geelong too doc. We were probably both stuck on the same warrnambool train yesterday. It was like being a sardine in an extra small can.
Cheers mate. Didn't like the look of the Warrnambool can so opted for the earlier Sprinter.
Gave myself plenty of time to settle into the new drinking digs [emoji106]
Then of course the game started and the happiness proceeded to be drained from my body after quarter time [emoji22]
Oy vey... because that'll help our reputation with potential sponsors...
So now I have gastro. And the hits just keep on coming...
Sounds like a grand plan. I'm another who travels in for games and if I have my young fella with me I wouldn't be an attendee but I reckon it sounds like a nice way to debrief.
I am trying to create an account on Saintsational but I have no idea what the answer to Confirmation of Registration is, which is required to make an account.
The Question is: Barry who kicked the most famous point?
I've tried Hall but that wasn't it. Any suggestions?
FMDWithout going into too much depth of my personal life - I own quite a few pubs around Melb. I was thinking of hosting a Saints big footy party mid year. Just trying to gauge how many would be interested in going and if it's worthwhile..

Rooey's Waterside Hotel is alright before and after a game, close proximity to Etihad as well. Ran into his old man quite a few times there too.Without going into too much depth of my personal life - I own quite a few pubs around Melb. I was thinking of hosting a Saints big footy party mid year. Just trying to gauge how many would be interested in going and if it's worthwhile..
Here's a handy tip Perse .Just do what i do and only ever wear brown underwear.So now I have gastro. And the hits just keep on coming...
Im somebody notorious for falling asleep on trains.I didn't realise it was the warrnambool train. Firmly on my never again list