- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- St Kilda
- Other Teams
- Phoenix Suns, Charlotte Hornets
Prayers for Phil & his family.
Hope for a speedy recovery mate!

System Upgrade - Search is back! - Post feedback.
PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
We dodged a bullet matrix style with Jaksch, could it be we have just dodged another?
Is that just some randoms hip?
She's not random to me either. Sorry I didn't realise it was her.My grandma is not random
She's not random to me either. Sorry I didn't realise it was her.
In critical condition. Jeez I hope he ends up alright.
I'm selling these kits for cats, if anyone is interested PM me…Bunnings have a great selection of pitchforks guys, really impressive, I recommend everyone stop by before Thursday night.
@Ameet_Bains: Just watched @DraftDayMovie
Some decent wheeling & dealing with pick 1 by Kevin Costner…would be interesting trading within the Draft!
This is from a few weeks ago. I think he might be modelling himself on Kevin Costner.
Best movieI'm just about to watch that movie
Best movie
Well if a certain name doesn't get read out tomorrow night this place may well turn into Waterworld@Ameet_Bains: Just watched @DraftDayMovie
Some decent wheeling & dealing with pick 1 by Kevin Costner…would be interesting trading within the Draft!
This is from a few weeks ago. I think he might be modelling himself on Kevin Costner.

Was a genuine question... I just couldn't remember
Good idea I'll do the same thing tonight! Moneyball is good to you seen that?I saw it a few months back, gonna give it a second viewing since its close to the draft.
Well if a certain name doesn't get read out tomorrow night this place may well turn into Waterworld![]()
Good idea I'll do the same thing tonight! Moneyball is good to you seen that?
you flog, this is about st kilda not about moviesYup seen that too.
you flog, this is about st kilda not about movies
Nope definitely not! I like barrels and agree with pretty much everything he says.I wonder if sixtosaint and AuntieBarrels are the same person.![]()