Keg on legs
For any of you young folks who don't understand what the hell us old buggers are talking about....
"Will a didgeridoo? Mmmmm, mmmmmm, mm maybe it'll have to"

BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 0
SuperCoach Rd 0 - The Throw Up SC Talk - Rate My Team - Injuries - SC Leagues ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 0 AFF Talk - Preseason 2026 - Rate My Team
Does it ever get funny though?Someone suggested a game of cricket, he said why doesn't wombat...yeah and let tenefield and he said I should have bowl but I was too out of it to play cricket so I suggested a game of cards. So I said to my mate lyptus do you want a game of eucalyptus? He said there's no point mate, darwins everytime!!!
NEVER GETS OLD
Billy Birmingham is a comedy genius
Does it ever get funny though?

Some people are just hard to please!![]()
I saw him live.If austinnn doesnt find that funny lets hope he never watches the follow up single
![]()
Now that was about as funny as getting your old fella caught in your zip.
This reminds me of one of the worst dates I've ever been on. So bad I knew it was a bust in the first 15 mins. So bad that when we said goodnight 3 excruciating hours later, after I turned the corner I started running down the street laughing in savour of my lucky escape to freedom. I sent her a text message a few days later saying I had too much work to consider a relationship at that moment.3AW Sports Today @3AWSportsToday 20s20 seconds ago
Silvagni: 'We understand the reasons why Bailey (Rice) chose StK. In terms of location, it works for him. He has Dandenong mates there too'
"It's not me... It's you".This reminds me of one of the worst dates I've ever been on. So bad I knew it was a bust in the first 15 mins. So bad that when we said goodnight 3 excruciating hours later, after I turned the corner I started running down the street laughing in savour of my lucky escape to freedom. I sent her a text message a few days later saying I had too much work to consider a relationship at that moment.
But she knew. We both knew.
This reminds me of one of the worst dates I've ever been on. So bad I knew it was a bust in the first 15 mins. So bad that when we said goodnight 3 excruciating hours later, after I turned the corner I started running down the street laughing in savour of my lucky escape to freedom. I sent her a text message a few days later saying I had too much work to consider a relationship at that moment.
"It's not me... It's you".
Next time we make the gf I want two other Sainters to spend the day with me and we all wear suits. One red suit, one in white suit and one in black, and we all have to remain in the correct order all day no matter what we do. If we win the time is extended until midnight of the following night.
Count me inNext time we make the gf I want two other Sainters to spend the day with me and we all wear suits. One red suit, one in white suit and one in black, and we all have to remain in the correct order all day no matter what we do. If we win the time is extended until midnight of the following night.
Just preempting that the warcraft stuff will inevitably come over here.
Looks good. While the historian in me gets irritated as all by "Vikings", Travis Fimmel is fabulous in it, and I reckon he'll do a great job in this movie, too.
i have a bottle of 1966 premiership port, how long does it keep?
I had it on the table ready in 2010.
I'm surprisingly brave when it comes to this sort of thing.Give the neighbours dog a nip first.