Discussion Random Discussion

• Thread starter Thread starter Kildonan

I can't believe Fox Footy pays Mark Thompson for his Bomber Diaries segment.

I can, after all they switch telecasts mid sentence or don't even pick up the feed until they feel like it so it's not like they're run by anyone who knows what they're doing.

Contender: 2017 Homer Simpson Award

7a8102149dec812a302c16ac756aaba0.jpg

I'd like to start by thanking Mr Burns for his unwavering generosity...

Then the words " Madam im Adam " must just blow your f*****g mind :p

I can see the palindrome, but it doesn't make sense upside down snake!

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

I can see the palindrome, but it doesn't make sense upside down snake!
Try it upside down and looking in a mirror while hopping on a pogo stick and eating an apple [emoji1303]

To the person who handed my wallet in at Fountain Gate Bunnings today THANK YOU SO MUCH you legend .
After a mad panic getting back to bunnings 45minutes later and to find my wallet handed in and every cent still in there brought a tear to my eye.

Once again if you read BF Thank You

Try it upside down and looking in a mirror while hopping on a pogo stick and eating an apple [emoji1303]

Somewhere your future self is watching you through memories and shaking his head.

To the person who handed my wallet in at Fountain Gate Bunnings today THANK YOU SO MUCH you legend .
After a mad panic getting back to bunnings 45minutes later and to find my wallet handed in and every cent still in there brought a tear to my eye.

Once again if you read BF Thank You

Had this twit at work who was freakin useless with losing stuff
Lost three phones at work we found run over by forklifts, paperwork, orders, keys, you name it he would ****ing lose it
Told him to get a bum bag and put his stuff in it, he said he would lose the bumbag
Fmd campaigner sort you're shit out
Anyhoo lost his wallet once with 700 bucks in it
Gets to the counter at the supermarket and can't find it
Has to leave the trolley full of food and has absolutely no idea where the wallet could be
Absolute massive stoner so short term memory was ****ed

A week later he gets a phone call...the lady who restocked a section in one of the open freezers at the supermarket had found it wedged down the bottom tucked and hidden away when she was restocking shelves...still had all the money in it
He had a work card in there and they rang work, had his name on his licence, explained they'd found his wallet and work gave them his home number

Absolute plonker
Would lose his ass if it wasn't attached to his legs
Great lad tho

Had this twit at work who was freakin useless with losing stuff
Lost three phones at work we found run over by forklifts, paperwork, orders, keys, you name it he would ******* lose it
Told him to get a bum bag and put his stuff in it, he said he would lose the bumbag
Fmd campaigner sort you're shit out
Anyhoo lost his wallet once with 700 bucks in it
Gets to the counter at the supermarket and can't find it
Has to leave the trolley full of food and has absolutely no idea where the wallet could be
Absolute massive stoner so short term memory was ******

A week later he gets a phone call...the lady who restocked a section in one of the open freezers at the supermarket had found it wedged down the bottom tucked and hidden away when she was restocking shelves...still had all the money in it
He had a work card in there and they rang work, had his name on his licence, explained they'd found his wallet and work gave them his home number

Absolute plonker
Would lose his ass if it wasn't attached to his legs
Great lad tho
I had $800 in it today

I had a Fijian colleague who migrated over and got his wage every fortnight as cash in a yellow envelope. I used to say to him you need to put it in a bank account and it was always don't trust them, blah blah. He lived two doors down and I used to take him to and from work. On pay days we would stop off at the petrol station, the bottle shop and the pub not necessarily in that order. One pay day he dropped his wallet in the car when he jumped out. So I quickly hid it behind a loose panel under the dash board.

Anyway campaigner had the worst weekend ever, and the whole time I ribbed him saying don't you wish it was in the bank. On the Monday I convinced him to open a bank account which we did together, and when it was time to put in a deposit I pulled out his wallet still stuffed with cash which he duly deposited after attempting to punch me in the head.