Mowman
- Reaction score
Surely a x swan and roo does time for this one weak prick

PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Joe was a freak. Loved his couple of yrs at the Cheifs as well. It was his two yrs there that got me into NFL.Nice. I loved the 49s back in the Joe Montana days, They were up and about in the 90s and was a pretty good ride for a while. I'm a pretty fair weather fan so a star quarterback will be nice. His pay-packet looks pretty huge though.

Don’t share your passion re Seattle.Joe was a freak. Loved his couple of yrs at the Cheifs as well. It was his two yrs there that got me into NFL.
Always been a bit of a fair weather fan myself . Followed the game more than just one team . Sort of Liked Kansas and the Saints (just cos of the name) and also jumped on the Panthers bandwagon for a while but got turned off them co's of Cam Newtons attitude in press conferences .
He is a bloody great player but boy o boy does he sook it up when they lose.
Last couple of seasons ive jumped on the Seattle Seahawks. Really enjoy watching Russell Wilson play and plus they have a T.Lockett playing for them
Think after all these yrs ive finally settled on one team to follow. GO SEAHAWKS.
LOL. Only watched the CFL once , that was enough .Don’t share your passion re Seattle.
Over the last few years they’ve taken great pleasure in regularly thumping the my Niners.
Besides they should be playing in the CFL given how close Seattle is to Vancouver, how polite Washingtonians are, and as a consequence how that state really should be a Canadian province.
??Surely a x swan and roo does time for this one weak prick
FMD Barnaby you grub...
So who is the Top Victorian sportsman who allegedly sent nude pics to a teenage girl and accidentally sent them to her fathers phone ?
I instantly thought of a new Bomber .![]()
Nice to hear mate. Good luck with everything. Nice to know you're well.Gudday all. A few people have been contacting me to check how I'm going, especially since I went from posting pretty frequently, to never-at-all recently. Thanks to all of you who have done so, and I'm sorry I kinda dropped off without much explanation.
The main reason is just that I'm in the last 6 months of my PhD candidature. That's a bit of a crunch time, with tons of work to do finalising chapter drafts, etc. As such, I've had to back off of things that were previously taking up some of my free time, and sadly, I needed footy to be one of those things.
I'll see how I'm tracking after my PhD, but I also know that, well, when you're writing one of these things, there's a tendency whenever anybody asks you to do something for them, you say, "Agh, sorry, you'll have to wait until after I've got the PhD finished, then I'll do that for you."... Then when you finish, all those people come to collect on that promise! So I might be a bit of a non-starter for BF this year.
Still, I'm leaving it in good hands, with all of you champs. Thanks again, and all the best.![]()

if he was an AFL player they would have said AFL
Great stuff GeorgeNice to hear mate. Good luck with everything. Nice to know you're well.
I revived AtGi40D this year in your honour
Take care pal
IF YOU LIKE IT , SHARE IT!
Hot from the fertile minds of Nigel Lawrence and Gary Adams....
A simple 3 chord Chad Morgan/Slim Dusty style waltz (eg : Pub With No Beer, The Fatal Wedding) to be sung with great relish and merriment!
IVE GOT A PARTNER ON 190K
My name is Barnaby, Barnaby Jay
MP for New England up Armidale way
I'm in the government! Hip hip hooray!
I've got a partner on one ninety Kay
I get free travel, I don't have to pay
Five sixty a night for living away
You can go and get ******, di diddly day!
I've got a partner on 190k
CHORUS
190k, 190k
I've got a partner on 190 k
We’re all pigs in shit
Here in Can-berr-i-ay
And I've got a partner on 190k
Matt Canavan and Damien Drum
Both gave her a job because they're my chums
Each time she changed jobs hey up went her pay
Now I've got a partner on 190k
We moved her around on the tory drip feed
Now she stays at home and gets paid on stress leave
It all started out with a roll in the hay
Now I've got a partner on 190k
190k, 190k
We’re all pigs in shit
Here in Can-berr-i-ay
You ****in lefties can sip your lattes
And whinge all you want because I'm making hay
If you saw my super you'd be blown away
When I retire I'll get an OA
For community service, pretty good,eh
Ambassador to the old USA?
Hey! I've got a partner on 190k
190k, 190k
We’re all pigs in shit
Here in Can-berr-i-ay
If I get the flick because of youse mob
Gina Rhinehart will give me a job
You can laugh at my hat, have a field day
But I've got a partner on 190k
REPEAT CHORUS WITH EVER INCREASING DISGUSTO
Totally.If other public servants were multimillionaires by the time they finished their careers there would be some serious jail terms handed out. Dutton has $20 million worth of property as an ex copper. Barnaby has about the same or more. They aren't in it for the greater good.
penalty for a second offence? He won't go to gaol, but he won't be driving to work this year. He will aslo have to learn how to work an alcohol interlock when he does get his licence back. This might trouble Jordan.Jordan Oh Noey ... silly boy!
If other public servants were multimillionaires by the time they finished their careers there would be some serious jail terms handed out. Dutton has $20 million worth of property as an ex copper. Barnaby has about the same or more. They aren't in it for the greater good.
Totally.
How anyone still thinks there's a difference bw left & right is beyond me. They are the two sides of the same hypocrisy, to give us the illusion of choice.
We are the sheeple, the great unwashed pions, subjects of their scorn and they use their position to feather their own nest with their globalist mates.
People need to wake up and get over this left/right paradigm nonsense.
I'm only sad I missed the free university sthick they had going on, then I too might have actually bothered instead of incurring debt I'd likely never pay or activate and going to TAFE with a dead diploma.
Then, maybe I too could have run this country and decided that boating was a shit hobby and people needed better jobs.
There was, however for a few decades now it's like a shit movie in which they both slow mo ran towards the centre where the ice cream van is so Barnaby can peruse the wares.
Too soon?
Too soon.
$1.5k to replace the bushes? Are 24k gold?remember how i was asking about the knocking sound in my ford territory. ended up being the front bushes. 1.5k. also apparently the power steering rack was ******. 1.1k.
ouch.
$1.5k to replace the bushes? Are 24k gold?
FMD.