Very late reply, but wasn't Swallow actually leading the Brownlow that year until his injury? He was on an absolute tear.
Just reaffirms how good his 2013 was before the Achilles. ******* cut down in his prime![]()
would be watching in LA the game now (back in 2006)15 years ago, me and my father would have been in LA for the North vs Sydney game there (which was the 15th)
Love the nong. Been too long.had to go through dandenong yesterday, stocked up on goodies at robs english butchers and punjabi sweet center.
its really changed over the years. Sahars afgani kababs is great as well.Love the nong. Been too long.
What sweets did you get?had to go through dandenong yesterday, stocked up on goodies at robs english butchers and punjabi sweet center.
i actually got curries, they have heaps of sweets but they do kickass butter chicken, lamb saag and rogan josh, the freezer is stocked again.What sweets did you get?
Thanks for the info SB. Much appreciated.I suspect that is a piece of under 17's memorabilia. It's a good find.
Allen Aylett probably played in that side.
kangaroo7 ?
BTW, if you want to move it on then I would definitely consider a purchase (P.M.)
Thanks for the info SB. Much appreciated.
The good old days!Stuck on YouTube.
may get out soon...
Stanazolol?Love the Kurt Angle homage in the sig WSTB! Far and away my favourite WWE superstar - the man could do it all.
Hows old mate with the glasses at the end looking up the Stand for whoever...just another all in brawl at the footy, “now where’s Kevin...?”Stuck on YouTube.
may get out soon...
I had some music on in the back ground and Queen's don't stop me now was playing. When the sound went off and kids were running in from everywhere in the last minute of that video the chorus was playing "Don't stop me now cos I'm having a good time, I never want to stop at all."Stuck on YouTube.
may get out soon...
bit hard to captain the senior team from the VFL.I reckon if it's not Ziebell as captain this year it will be dumont for a few (maybe 2) to allow simpkin to focus on being the best player in the league before handing over the reigns.
I would be prepared to give 100-1 against that.I reckon if it's not Ziebell as captain this year it will be dumont for a few (maybe 2) to allow simpkin to focus on being the best player in the league before handing over the reigns.
those are some good oddsI would be prepared to give 100-1 against that.