Random talk thread: real good talking about random stuff n that

I used to go out with a chick from Rocko. She was pretty f**ken crazy - I've never seen a girl get as smashed and hypo as she used to. Very cute though.

Which 'University' do you go to?

Univerities that dont start with UWA or Curtin, are really valid IMO.

You live in Canning Vale, have you ever commited a felony, smoked a bong or know anyone who had a child before they were 20?

Notre Dodge.

No.

No.

Yes. I am from Rockingham remember :rolleyes:

So you did shit in TEE, and then bought your way into University. I suppose the pot growing in your roof pays for the education.

So many ways to forge a Uni degree these days.

Sure. If you actually knew me (instead of making assumptions) then you'd shut your mouth before you end up digging a hole so big you can't get out. Dumbass.

Whats to know?

You went from one crap suburb to another, paid for an entry into University instead of putting in the hard yards and getting good grades.

Amy Whinehouse was born in Kwinana, little known fact.

Speaking of... here she is trying to snort a bit of coke while up on stage.

Subtle as a sledgehammer Amy.

[YOUTUBE]YSH6LKHPLyk[/YOUTUBE]

Not really. Same as I don't get the shits when Sydney or Brissie people call Aussie rules 'AFL'.

Aussie rules, soccer, gridiron, rugby, league - they can all call themselves football for all I care.

*awaits heavy object*

Nah, because it is football mate ;)

Right. That's it.

[YOUTUBE]aRWg4kVJjgU[/YOUTUBE]

Anyone like any of the following bands:

Klaxons, Bloc Party, Maximo Park, Foals, Arctic Monkeys, Kings of Leon

I'm mostly into that sort of music, I like other bands not in that genre but yeah mainly that kinda stuff...

One of my fave scrubs quotes/scenes at the moment
*Carla and Bob Kelso approach the Janitor about his new girlfriend "lady"*
"Do you even like her"
*Janitor looks behind him at random girl*
"Well...I've never met her before, but no...in fact I may hate her.."
*looks back angrily at the girl who walks off*

Hard to explain it but its such a funny scene, gotta love Janitor

Oh and this for an old one :) Watch and enjoy :D
[YOUTUBE]-cfxwN-IGk4[/YOUTUBE]

And for Seinfeld - oh god yes George is so funny, I just love how he panics all the time, funny as and these little things they make up like "the vault" and "Worlds Colliding"

So did I. Ironic, isn't it, that I get less abuse on a RDT on a team's board I don't even support.

Winding me up or not, some of the things Par4 said were uncalled for and stuff that I don't need discussing publicy.

Sorry for double post, but yeah this is right its a random have fun thread not personal attack thread etc. Lets forget it and all be happy chappys *looks for distraction*

Oooh look over there everyone, a rainbow!

Your not looking hard enough Shibz - or at least you don;t know when you meet them - me for example.;)The are UK peple everywhere in Rocko...

PAR4 or PavforAA whoever you are - get ****ed! You don't know Rockingham - only the incorrect sterotype. Don't be such such a flog internet tough guy rubbishing places....

[youtube]<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/SnO9Jyz82Ps&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/SnO9Jyz82Ps&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>[/youtube]

lost it now - and I think of myself as a West aussie now. Apparently a hint comes out when my famaily from UK come over... and a northern lancashire accent is not exactly a prim and proper british accent...;):D

What about when you get pissed? I've noticed a lot of people's accents tend to re-emerge a bit when they're hammered.

Haha he was pissed when I met him...and I swear there was no accent. He was too busy trying to distract whoever was going for their shot in pool by singing...:D

Random talk thread: real good talking about random stuff n that

Write your reply...