Random talk thread: real good talking about random stuff n that

Days off during the week kick ass.

They sure do! I only work 3 x 12.5 hours a week which leaves me with plenty of time to pass on my wisdom to you lot. :p

It was at a Woolies bottleshop dom - but I'm guessing it wasn't really a statewide special but more of a 'Whoops I f**ked up and let the rep talk me into buying more beer than will actually sell' kind of special.

You never know though. Just tell em esti sent you. I'm sure they'll look after you.

Where's your nearest Woolies Liquor mate, if it's near me I'll head there otherwise I'll pop into my one while I'm out and about tomorrow.

Liverpool 3, Hammers 1. Craig Johnston to score a double. :p

Where's your nearest Woolies Liquor mate, if it's near me I'll head there otherwise I'll pop into my one while I'm out and about tomorrow.

I'm guessing it's a long, long way away. You'd have more luck asking Ripper or Keyser to pop in for you.

Liverpool 3, Hammers 1. Craig Johnston to score a double. :p

I just hope Shankly picks a strong enough team.

Random talk thread: real good talking about random stuff n that