You're wasted on a Maths PhD. The DPP could do with you![]()
Nah mate, maths is all about using logic to ruin anything instincts tell you

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
You're wasted on a Maths PhD. The DPP could do with you![]()
He's my wife's Aunty's cousin. Wow.Im looking forward to seeing Peter Coombe on the 12th of December![]()
Easy answer and one that seems to keep the missus happy is "I don't believe in degrees of love. You either love someone or you don't, and it's absolute."
He's my wife's Aunty's cousin. Wow.![]()
I saw him running the other day and his daughter used to teach me drama. Small world![]()
Im looking forward to seeing Peter Coombe on the 12th of December![]()
I hate how my university email aderess can only show 20 emails per page.
Ha ha that's totally random, some dude on facebook posted that he was going to see Peter coombe tonight. But that's not you as this dudes been booted off big footy.
Wasnt maccas_no1 was it???![]()
**** no. Why would I have him as a facebook friend?
Coincidentally his name was Marty as well.
Dont stress c98 the secret is outyes Im ex maccas_no1
![]()
I guess it wasn't that hard to work out.
So I guess that dude going to Peter coombe was you.
Dont stress c98 the secret is outyes Im ex maccas_no1
![]()
FPR still suck dog balls![]()
Only 2 weeks of Uni left for the whole year!![]()