Random things on your mind..

Do you find some people will go the fame speed in a 60 as they do an 80? So they zoom past you….it changes, and your stuck behind these losers.

Yes - they do 70 regardless, 70 in a 60 zone, but alarmingly will do 70 in a 100 zone and you nearly go into the back of them because you don't expect anyone to be that stupid!

Why the hell did the Collingwood "Side by Side" advertisement appear on the advertisement banner on here??? Luckily I had clicked to change the page before I saw it properly so I only saw a flash of it...

People who go to shopping Centre’s just to have a coffee with friends, do nothing or just get their ‘hang’ on should be shot.

I spent half a bloody hour last night looking for a park to get some Christmas Shopping done and these skid marks are just lounging around inside.

I just went to Rundle Mall to get Lunch and god damn it is packed in there. I'm trying to get back to my desk to follow the Shield, NBA and to eat my lunch and people are taking their sweet ****en time just wandering around.

Do these lazy bludgers not have jobs or something? Is my work this arvo going to pay their centrelink benefits?

Majority were women (what a shock and they whinge that they don't get management positions when most don't even work anyway!!!)

Looks like the guy that used to live at my place was a dodgy character - the cops just came over looking for him!

For about 9 months after moving into my current residence, we had a few guys ringing up about 12:30 – 1:00 am (at night) looking for a lady named Lynda.

We suspect Lynda was a lady of the night. We never found a ‘red light’

Actually I struggled to really get behind any of the 12 teams this season. Normally I'll get right behind a team early on, but I think it was pretty much down to the final 5-6 before I settled the one team I decided to go for.

This group IMO were pretty weak and stupid, with several teams piking or making monumental mistakes - Zev and Justin losing their passports, Mika refusing to go down that waterslide, the poker girls giving up mid-leg, and the Harlem Globetrotters taking the 4 hour penalty in liew of completing the Road Block to name a few.

Canaan trying to push Mika down the waterslide was one of the funniest things I've ever seen on tv. Poor old Big Easy was just not the brightest character - strong as a bull, but couldn't figure out anything that involved using his brain. Did anyone else think Flight Time looked like James Blake? And finally I like Meghan and Cheyne, although his hair gave me the creeps.

On another note, one for Simpsons buffs:

In the episode where Milhouse loses his parents, and Bart organises for his Danish uncle (Norbert van Houten) to come to look after him - Norbert is proudly Danish and hates Milhouse's dad because he's Dutch, they end up getting into a punch up about it. My question is this: If Norbert's surname is van Houten, wouldn't that make him Kirk van Houten's brother? So how can one be Danish and the other Dutch? If anyone can explain this to me it will make me sleep a lot easier.

perhaps Kirk took his wife's last name and they're brothers in law
perhaps if they are brothers his parents had one of them in Denmark before moving to Netherlands at a later date having their other son there or vice versa

Flipping bars is not a good idea at age 20. I did it a couple of months ago while I was at training and it killed my stomach..then last night I did it at a Christmas Party and I now have a massive bruise on my stomach. And I can't even blame it on alcohol because I was only drinking coke :( SURELY SOMEONE SPIKED IT! :p