Pies, hopefully.

PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
I'm not touching that
Like high school all over again.
[emoji25]
Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk
Going to ikea to buy a shoe rack and a desk.
Being an adult sucks
Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk
STRAUCHANIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEHad to go film a news story at the Sydney Easter Show today. Bloody hell, it gets more expensive each year!
What's this daily photo shit on facebook. It posted a link on my profile about a darth Vader balloon. Is it a virus?
STRAUCHANIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
Corowa lost by 209 ! Its a sad day for grass roots footy, money wins.Beautiful day in the Horses home town. Off to the footy soon to watch Corowa get smashed by Albury. We will be skulling every Corowa goal.
Shit they're nearly as bad as one of the teams where I grew up. Poor old Redbacks get thumped by 100+ week in, week out now. Used to be a league powerhouse.Corowa lost by 209 ! Its a sad day for grass roots footy, money wins.
Beautiful day in the Horses home town. Off to the footy soon to watch Corowa get smashed by Albury. We will be skulling every Corowa goal.
So, Bedders, after all that skulling you must be cactusCorowa lost by 209 ! Its a sad day for grass roots footy, money wins.

Week pricks wouldn't have a crackSo, Bedders, after all that skulling you must be cactus![]()
i stayed at the vibe in kings cross last season and was great. Didnt have any dramas and didnt see anything junkie related. Maybe i was luckyDear Sydneysiders
My mate and I are planning on doing a 4 day trip up to Sydney to watch the State of Origin and Sydney Vs Essendon. Now accomodation is not cheap in Sydney but there's some reasonable prices to stay around Kings Cross/Potts Point.
Just wanting to know if Kings Cross is still as bad as it's reputation makes it seem and that's why it's pretty cheap compared to being in the CBD?
I am today 4am finish, now back in to it then 9 holes on another beautiful day on the mighty MurraySo, Bedders, after all that skulling you must be cactus![]()
The golf sounds lovely Bedders. Enjoy.I am today 4am finish, now back in to it then 9 holes on another beautiful day on the mighty Murray
Dear Sydneysiders
My mate and I are planning on doing a 4 day trip up to Sydney to watch the State of Origin and Sydney Vs Essendon. Now accomodation is not cheap in Sydney but there's some reasonable prices to stay around Kings Cross/Potts Point.
Just wanting to know if Kings Cross is still as bad as it's reputation makes it seem and that's why it's pretty cheap compared to being in the CBD?
Love the Royal Exchange in Surry Hills, close to everythingThe new lockout laws have basically killed the cross, Pretty much dead after 10pm (from what my mates say), Newtown if you want a late dinner or something of that nature.
Backed up with 18 todayThe golf sounds lovely Bedders. Enjoy.
24 today, got down top 12 once, but carpel tunnel from big footy set me back. Love the game and always a pleasure to play at Corowa, a hidden gem on the border of our 2 great states.What do you play off Bedders?