Random Random Thoughts Rebooted

• Thread starter Thread starter RW

Whats a good sleep in?

Older i get more I feel im wasting the day if i sleep in
Must be hard having to sleep on 2 pillows at a time. So I'm guessing up by 7am is a decent enough sleep in

Little niece is coming up on channel 9

Battling cancer

Played footy today

Poor kid, be a thrill to be on tv though i imagine, she play auskick?

Battle 2 bouts now trying to get passed the 3rd
Only 7 years old
In the spine and the brain so we are hoping

**** thoughts with you mate, its a horrid disease, especially seeing a kid go through that

Battle 2 bouts now trying to get passed the 3rd
Only 7 years old
In the spine and the brain so we are hoping
Cancer can GAGF.

If only love could mend people...

Saw this and it tickled me.

vtnzxds5l8ez.jpg

Fun day at the VFL watching Port Melbourne demolish Coburg by 160 points.

PMFC seconds could arguably beat Coburg's firsts at the moment.

Saw this and it tickled me.

vtnzxds5l8ez.jpg

I've decided every day needs to be about 10 hours longer. Is it just me or does every year get busier and busier?

I feel that you two should get together and work out a nice deal with the sun :P

I'm sure he/she will be most accomodating :P

GotTheGoodes don't worry I'm here, been on the road the last few days, currently in the Garden State listening to a stream...

A convert! :thumbsu:

Nice city, dunno why it gets a bum rap from some

Better planned than Sydney by a mile

Cleaner than Melbourne

I love Melbourne because of sport, but sport big here in Adelaide still great stadium here

Feels a bigger city than anything here but not to big for someone moving from tassie
Might get too hot for a tassie boy though

Today a client of mine informed us they were leaving. All good. Happens all the time.

Difference being this client was one of my favourites & I've been doing their stuff now for almost 10 years... I've always been their contact & did all the legwork on their account. I thought we had a really great relationship & I've always been really open with them in that if tgey had a problem with anything at all just to say something. My job is to make sure they feel like they're getting value for money.

Anyway, long story short they are leaving due to my "subpar service & lack of attention"!! I was honestly shocked! Never a bad word from them then bang. Gone.

I dunno if I missed something obvious on the way or if I have any blame in this or not... I don't feel like I did anything wrong. I've always treated them very well. Just shocked & questioning my approach now a bit.

Nice city, dunno why it gets a bum rap from some

Better planned than Sydney by a mile

Cleaner than Melbourne

I love Melbourne because of sport, but sport big here in Adelaide still great stadium here

Feels a bigger city than anything here but not to big for someone moving from tassie
Might get too hot for a tassie boy though
So you're still 'here'?

Me too, getting my city fix.