Random Random Thoughts Rebooted

🄰 Love BigFooty? Join now for free.

I remember the FADS and even the previous iteration that was then deemed to be an inappropriate name and had the red tip removed. I certainly don't remember these or the advertising 😳

oh it started with them not believing the old fads existed, then we went hunting, these pre date me šŸ˜‚

There is little in this world that infuriates me more than flogs (a majority towing caravans) that are incapable of doing within 20km of the posted speed limit on a single lane road, yet suddenly can do 5-10km over the limit in an overtaking zone. I put these people right up there with Luke Darcy and Cameron Ling as some of the biggest shit stains in society.

There is little in this world that infuriates me more than flogs (a majority towing caravans) that are incapable of doing within 20km of the posted speed limit on a single lane road, yet suddenly can do 5-10km over the limit in an overtaking zone. I put these people right up there with Luke Darcy and Cameron Ling as some of the biggest s**t stains in society.
Mate, since you happened to bring it up...

I learnt to drive crossing the Harbour Bridge every lesson and spent the next 40 years driving in Sydney, and moved to coastal holiday town on the mid north coast of NSW to support my parents. Those arseholes pulling caravans, driving as you say, at least 20kms below the speed limit and then either continuing to do so within the town limits, or doing 10kms over the limit in town, are the BLOODY BANE OF MY EXISTENCE!!!! The give no shit for anyone else, regularly drive their bloody caravan around during peak hours, without pulling over EVER to let all the traffic they are holding up pass; and if you dare to toot them, they slow down even further... because you know, they don't have take that, they have rights you know... FUKCERS!

Sorry... trigger point... did you guess? :madv1::embarrassedv1::rolleyesv1::tongueoutv1:

Hmm... so what I actually came in here for...

Thanks very much to all for their well-wishers! I did my right sacro-illiac joint and was in agony.

Many drugs and physio later, I'm recovering. My current plan is to follow the physio advice implicitly. If you have experience and/or advice I'd be happy to hear it.

Thanks very much to all for their well-wishers! I did my right sacro-illiac joint and was in agony.

Many drugs and physio later, I'm recovering. My current plan is to follow the physio advice implicitly. If you have experience and/or advice I'd be happy to hear it.
Take care Kirky

There is little in this world that infuriates me more than flogs (a majority towing caravans) that are incapable of doing within 20km of the posted speed limit on a single lane road, yet suddenly can do 5-10km over the limit in an overtaking zone. I put these people right up there with Luke Darcy and Cameron Ling as some of the biggest s**t stains in society.
I came back from Corowa on Wednesday in pissing rain , couldn't believe the amount of caravans passing one another at about 80 k's and as for the morons driving B Doubles doing the same thing .
Had a chat with some footy people in town about getting the Corowa footy club back next year and they said Horse is willing to help in anyway , i suggested going after Sam Reid as they want a name in charge and he's from the vicinity . I said he's done in the AFL

Paitence

and vent anytime you need to and can, dont bottle emotions etc up, you will be on a roller coaster

It's not until you update your credit card that you realise the amount of subscriptions you have and how many of them don't offer direct debit. It's a ******* day long job.

brazzers direct debit don't they?

Random Random Thoughts Rebooted