Random Random Thoughts Rebooted

I was going to go for the New 3DS which is a bit bigger size wise than the original. I think 3DS may suit my smaller hands. Have any of you bought preowned/refurbished consoles via EB Games? I've always been sceptical about 2nd hand electronics, but I'm considering it.
I refuse to buy anything preowned as no more money goes to ghe developers. I think the New 3DS is bigger than the original but smaller than the 3DS XL which would probably be better but I can't be too sure off the top of my head

Glengarry shortbreads and they stopped making them. Delta creams are ok though.
you strike me as more of a boiled lollies man

I was going to go for the New 3DS which is a bit bigger size wise than the original. I think 3DS may suit my smaller hands. Have any of you bought preowned/refurbished consoles via EB Games? I've always been sceptical about 2nd hand electronics, but I'm considering it.
if your not in a hurry wait for a target sale, will get close to a pre ownded price. Just go to ozbargain website every now and then and search for nintendo

spent a day posting on a different board and i feel like i cheated on you lot. im sorry

You're dead to me miggs.

Go with the New 3ds or New 3ds XL, screen is heaps better.

Plus some games won't play on a standard 3ds now.

worst part is my work computer/filter wont let me get all my go to gifs either. Not going to risk getting the sack just to wind up flogs like that

WTFAYATA, is it about ring sizes, Bonz you are lucky , how nice.
catch up mate. talking about the size of ds not rings. Its these kind of jokes that have made me join another board.

Random Random Thoughts Rebooted