Formerly 1990Swan.
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Sydney
- Other Teams
- Melbourne Stars
No the Keto diet
I know mate I was joking !

PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 0
SuperCoach Rd 0 - The Throw Up SC Talk - Rate My Team - Injuries - SC Leagues ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 0 AFF Talk - Preseason 2026 - Rate My Team
No the Keto diet
Download Keto Diet Basic App.What do some put on there salmon ?
On Keto for a while and I'm so over salmon atm
Only a couple of days to goDownload Keto Diet Basic App.
Its pretty good i used it when i did keto months back. Plenty of salmon recipes in there
Or i can post a few screenshots here if you want
yeah the avocado stacks are good its pretty much avo mashed up with some lemon made into a block with salmon as the "filling"Only a couple of days to go
Had it crispy with sugar free tomato sauce last night
All of South Australia blacked out apparently![]()

What happened ?
Thats a shame he seemed like a really good bloke. So i guess we are down to 2 mods rw and the sandgroper
Quality not quantitySo i guess we are down to 2 mods rw and the sandgroper
I dont know that conceptQuality not quantity
Can't have 2 from WA. Need 1 from the Heartland.
Nothing to do with the Swans , the Heartland of AFL.Which heartland? We have been in Sydney 30+ years... two cities one team!
I disagree with your opinionCan't have 2 from WA. Need 1 from the Heartland.
We will just have a poll which one of you we want.I disagree with your opinion