PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Heartland?

mate, that kind of stuff isnt tolerated here. take your bullying and bigotry to bay 13 if you are going to spew that vile filth towards one of our board legends. I wont card you this time. But consider yourself warnedBackwater more like it, your location even says so
EDIT: I may take that back, I feel like I should declare a moratorium on Tassie jokes this week to ensure positive vibes on the board...
For christs sake don't bring up rings, or arrival times, or career choices.Board legend that has a nice ring to it
Tempting to get my fuel card and head to 7 eleven and load up on Krispy creme and Ben n jerrys etc to take my mind of footy
Surely it won't stuff my Keto up lol hahaha
I wish I could! Got a tear in the stomach lining - soup is about all I can handle right now. And Dr goes 'can't have blah blah' and I'm like 'so a few ciders during the granny is out?"Tempting to get my fuel card and head to 7 eleven and load up on Krispy creme and Ben n jerrys etc to take my mind of footy
Surely it won't stuff my Keto up lol hahaha

That sucksI wish I could! Got a tear in the stomach lining - soup is about all I can handle right now. And Dr goes 'can't have blah blah' and I'm like 'so a few ciders during the granny is out?"
And he goes![]()
I having some almond milk with cinnamon
Really want the Storm to win the NRL Grand Final as they are the Sydney Swans equivalent of the NRL. Having said that, I sort of want the Sharks to win as a result of shithouse refereeing so the Victorian *******s who claim yesterday's efforts were fine can all of a sudden decide that decisions from officials do impact a game.
Who are the Wallabies.Weekend of worst nightmares.
Swans lose.
Wallabies lose.
Sharks win.
Who are the Wallabies.
You remember that volunteer work i was doing RW been doing it for years you must have just forgotten. Silly old RW im sure i also told you about all the stray dogs i rescue and nurse back to health to give to deserving families who need a new fur baby. Or maybe i let that one fly under the radar. I dont want people thinking im any more heroic than all of the other people out there making a differencemiggs I didn't know you did volunteer work, do tell us more...

I do love me a nice set of puppiesNothing wrong with liking puppies