Random Random Thoughts Rebooted

• Thread starter Thread starter RW

Heartland?

Backwater more like it, your location even says so :D

EDIT: I may take that back, I feel like I should declare a moratorium on Tassie jokes this week to ensure positive vibes on the board...

Backwater more like it, your location even says so :D

EDIT: I may take that back, I feel like I should declare a moratorium on Tassie jokes this week to ensure positive vibes on the board...
mate, that kind of stuff isnt tolerated here. take your bullying and bigotry to bay 13 if you are going to spew that vile filth towards one of our board legends. I wont card you this time. But consider yourself warned

Tempting to get my fuel card and head to 7 eleven and load up on Krispy creme and Ben n jerrys etc to take my mind of footy

Surely it won't stuff my Keto up lol hahaha

Ha ha calm down punts

We should of podcasted tonight Bonz

Tempting to get my fuel card and head to 7 eleven and load up on Krispy creme and Ben n jerrys etc to take my mind of footy

Surely it won't stuff my Keto up lol hahaha
I wish I could! Got a tear in the stomach lining - soup is about all I can handle right now. And Dr goes 'can't have blah blah' and I'm like 'so a few ciders during the granny is out?"
And he goes :eek::mad::mad:

Really want the Storm to win the NRL Grand Final as they are the Sydney Swans equivalent of the NRL. Having said that, I sort of want the Sharks to win as a result of shithouse refereeing so the Victorian ****wits who claim yesterday's efforts were fine can all of a sudden decide that decisions from officials do impact a game.

Really want the Storm to win the NRL Grand Final as they are the Sydney Swans equivalent of the NRL. Having said that, I sort of want the Sharks to win as a result of shithouse refereeing so the Victorian *******s who claim yesterday's efforts were fine can all of a sudden decide that decisions from officials do impact a game.

Weekend of worst nightmares.
Swans lose.
Wallabies lose.
Sharks win.

miggs I didn't know you did volunteer work, do tell us more...

You remember that volunteer work i was doing RW been doing it for years you must have just forgotten. Silly old RW im sure i also told you about all the stray dogs i rescue and nurse back to health to give to deserving families who need a new fur baby. Or maybe i let that one fly under the radar. I dont want people thinking im any more heroic than all of the other people out there making a difference
:)