Random Random Thoughts Rebooted

• Thread starter Thread starter RW

It's a ripper day where I am! Mentally preparing to go back to work tomorrow by getting an early start on a nice bottle of wine. Also trying to keep up with the trade news on Twitter but that's just making my head hurt TBH

White or red wine? Need to know what to buy for our honeymoon

You need to play harder to get, miggs. Going from flirting straight to honeymoon talk takes away the mystery from the chase.

Ive never been a fan of subtlety RW

Honeymoon?!? I'd need a lot of anything I could get my hands on.

But today it was white.

Honeymoon?!? I'd need a lot of anything I could get my hands on.

But today it was white.
Haha well theres alot of me to love ;)

Now you're just being dirty....like my car.
After the honeymoon car washing can be your job. I'll be inside drinking wine and watching footy
_20161006_001623.JPG

Now you're just being dirty....like my car.
After the honeymoon car washing can be your job. I'll be inside drinking wine and watching footy
View attachment 296755
sounds like a plan, did we end up cleaning up the back seat? Or should i detail that aswell.

Sheesh, there I was thinking my nagging would make you ask for a divorce.

The backseat? That'd be dog barf

Sheesh, there I was thinking my nagging would make you ask for a divorce.

The backseat? That'd be dog barf
well yes.. thats what i was referring to. The dogging Dogs always seems to leave marks

RIP Rebecca Wilson

Sad for her family. Had a couple of runs ins with her and thought she was a bitch.
yep not the most liked, but sad story and battle with breast cancer. No one deserves that no matter who you are.

Sad for her family. Had a couple of runs ins with her and thought she was a bitch.

Regardless of how you felt about her, surely that's not necessary today of all days mate?

Maybe, I said its sad for her family and friends, but I never liked her after a meeting. I'm allowed my opinion on her and was shocked to hear the news.

Its date night xoxo

What do you feel like doing?

Date night? Don't think so. I'm on call 24/7 for the next 3 days.

Maybe another in your harem could help you out? Carn Ticky, take one for the team!