- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Sydney
- Other Teams
- SMFC. PMFC,OAFC
Very unwantedA ****load
Did you have yourself an unwanted admirer?

PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Very unwantedA ****load
Did you have yourself an unwanted admirer?
Very unwanted

White or red wine? Need to know what to buy for our honeymoonIt's a ripper day where I am! Mentally preparing to go back to work tomorrow by getting an early start on a nice bottle of wine. Also trying to keep up with the trade news on Twitter but that's just making my head hurt TBH
White or red wine? Need to know what to buy for our honeymoon
Ive never been a fan of subtlety RWYou need to play harder to get, miggs. Going from flirting straight to honeymoon talk takes away the mystery from the chase.
Ive never been a fan of subtlety RW
Haha well theres alot of me to loveHoneymoon?!? I'd need a lot of anything I could get my hands on.
But today it was white.

sounds like a plan, did we end up cleaning up the back seat? Or should i detail that aswell.Now you're just being dirty....like my car.
After the honeymoon car washing can be your job. I'll be inside drinking wine and watching footy
View attachment 296755
well yes.. thats what i was referring to. TheSheesh, there I was thinking my nagging would make you ask for a divorce.
The backseat? That'd be dog barf
well yes.. thats what i was referring to. ThedoggingDogs always seems to leave marks

*spits tea everywhere*
![]()
Its date night xoxo
Sad for her family. Had a couple of runs ins with her and thought she was a bitch.RIP Rebecca Wilson
yep not the most liked, but sad story and battle with breast cancer. No one deserves that no matter who you are.Sad for her family. Had a couple of runs ins with her and thought she was a bitch.
Sad for her family. Had a couple of runs ins with her and thought she was a bitch.
Maybe, I said its sad for her family and friends, but I never liked her after a meeting. I'm allowed my opinion on her and was shocked to hear the news.Regardless of how you felt about her, surely that's not necessary today of all days mate?
Its date night xoxo
What do you feel like doing?
Any takers?Date night? Don't think so. I'm on call 24/7 for the next 3 days.
Maybe another in your harem could help you out? Carn Ticky, take one for the team!