Random Random Thoughts Rebooted

• Thread starter Thread starter RW

Happy New Year('s day)!!

How's everyone feeling today? Any raging hangovers out there? Stories to tell? Unaccounted-for blocks of time? Newly-made "friends" :rolleyes:

Happy New Year('s day)!!

How's everyone feeling today? Any raging hangovers out there? Stories to tell? Unaccounted-for blocks of time? Newly-made "friends"
Happy new year to all. Ended up sober for the first time in 70 years due to food poisoning , esky was full and so was the dunny. Fighting back today with a day at the Corowa RSL and a big day on the punt.

Hope a few wins make you feel better!

Put a dollar on One For Max R7 @ Murray Bridge!!

No good mate. Hope you back a few winners.

Happy New Year('s day)!!

How's everyone feeling today? Any raging hangovers out there? Stories to tell? Unaccounted-for blocks of time? Newly-made "friends" :rolleyes:
Happy NY to you & everyone on here too.

I went to a pub with a mate for UFC & lost a few bob on Ronda. Then went back & hada few quiet brews with some friends before heading to the BBL @ AO. First NYE BBL match I've been too & man there was some loose units flyin round there. Decided to head out & catch up with some friends after & it's been a fair while since I've hit the town & there was nothin but disgustingly drunk young things wearin next to nothing or wannabe MMA fighter meatheads puffin their chests out all over the place... After my friends cancelled on me I realised I wasn't in my element so called it an early night & saw the NY in schnugged up in bed.

Hope you all had a great night & enjoyed yourselves. Good luck for the new year.

Lookin fwd to another awesome year of success from our boys again. Exciting times ahead!

Happy New Year('s day)!!

Nice night at a mates place with their family and friends. Managed to clean off a bottle of bourbon. Hit the bed at 2.30 this morning. Woke up at 9.30 for a fully cooked breakfast and feeling rather fresh. Have decided I need an arvo nap though and at the ripe old age of 31, i'm too old for late nights.

Happy New Year('s day)!!

Nice night in holiday town down by the water watching the fireworks with family and an esky of cider:thumbsu:
Flew back into Sydney this afternoon, 1hr flight vs 5 hr bus trip is made of win!! Humidity is freakish:eek:

Already broke my New Year's Resolution not to post about you know what.

About our Grand Final failure?

Oh whoops, sorry: about the VFL umpiring conspiracy

About our Grand Final failure?

Oh whoops, sorry: about the VFL umpiring conspiracy

I don't think I've ever said there was a conspiracy, just incompetence, but will have to re-check. But one thing is certain, if not for our failure, we wouldn't be talking about said incompetence. My only thought is that as it's a new year, perhaps the autopsy thread is enough to cover all grand final related rants.

Lets just move on, close the old down, Bloods in 17

So that's why you didn't post NYE. Both hands were busy
giphy.gif

The King is back!

Far
The King is back!

Had about 50 alerts from dogs likes. They are more obsessed with the umpiring than us it seems

Should just get to 100 pages to get the dogs fans tears going

I dont even believe half of the stuff in there but sick of those f wits

Hope we flog that mob

Tempting, but it would only be 50 pages of more of the same, so not worth it I feel.

Sorry mate but this is delusional.

They won the premiership, there will be no tears from them. The tears are all going one way

Sorry mate but this is delusional.

They won the premiership, there will be no tears from them. The tears are all going one way

You would think, but for once i respectfully disagree

If there were no tears or chip on the shoulder why would they be on the thread

Makes no sense to me, they may be a small portion of dogs fans of course, but roles reversed I would not care what a bunch of runner up flogs thought

To the winner goes the spoils and yep tears here, my hand is up, we blew a golden chance again.

Though feels like dogs fans got the thread shut down. Should of waited a day :p

If anyone asks, just say we're moving on as it's a new year.