Random Random Thoughts Rebooted

• Thread starter Thread starter RW

Going to ikea to buy a shoe rack and a desk.

Being an adult sucks

Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk

Being an adult is when you go to Ikea to buy a shoe rack for your kids to store the shoes they never wear, after going to the shoe shop to buy your kids some more shoes.

What's this daily photo shit on facebook. It posted a link on my profile about a darth Vader balloon. Is it a virus?

Beautiful day in the Horses home town. Off to the footy soon to watch Corowa get smashed by Albury. We will be skulling every Corowa goal.

Corowa lost by 209 ! Its a sad day for grass roots footy, money wins.
So, Bedders, after all that skulling you must be cactus :huh:

Anyone around. Extremely drunk and bored

Dear Sydneysiders

My mate and I are planning on doing a 4 day trip up to Sydney to watch the State of Origin and Sydney Vs Essendon. Now accomodation is not cheap in Sydney but there's some reasonable prices to stay around Kings Cross/Potts Point.

Just wanting to know if Kings Cross is still as bad as it's reputation makes it seem and that's why it's pretty cheap compared to being in the CBD?

Dear Sydneysiders

My mate and I are planning on doing a 4 day trip up to Sydney to watch the State of Origin and Sydney Vs Essendon. Now accomodation is not cheap in Sydney but there's some reasonable prices to stay around Kings Cross/Potts Point.

Just wanting to know if Kings Cross is still as bad as it's reputation makes it seem and that's why it's pretty cheap compared to being in the CBD?
i stayed at the vibe in kings cross last season and was great. Didnt have any dramas and didnt see anything junkie related. Maybe i was lucky

I am today 4am finish, now back in to it then 9 holes on another beautiful day on the mighty Murray
The golf sounds lovely Bedders. Enjoy.

Dear Sydneysiders

The new lockout laws have basically killed the cross, Pretty much dead after 10pm (from what my mates say), Newtown if you want a late dinner or something of that nature.

What do you play off Bedders?
24 today, got down top 12 once, but carpel tunnel from big footy set me back. Love the game and always a pleasure to play at Corowa, a hidden gem on the border of our 2 great states.